x

The Carolina Theatre of Durham

Durham, NC

About

309 W. Morgan St, Durham, NC, US
Get directions

919=560=3030

Capacity: 1016

Status

Loading...

Show Schedule

  • Friday, November 24 @ 8:00 PM

    • Image for Motown Christmas
      Motown Christmas HEADLINER
  • Tuesday, November 28 @ 8:00 PM

    • Image for Murray
      HEADLINER
      Norfolk, VA
      Hip Hop / Easy Listening / Realness
    • Image for Peter Presents A Drag Queen Christmas
      Peter Presents A Drag Queen Christmas HEADLINER
    • Image for A Drag Queen Christmas
      A Drag Queen Christmas HEADLINER
  • Friday, December 1 @ 8:00 PM

    • Image for The Lynn Grissett Quintet
      The Lynn Grissett Quintet HEADLINER
    • Image for Lynn Grissett Quintet
      Lynn Grissett Quintet HEADLINER
  • Saturday, December 2 @ 8:00 PM

    • Image for Nils Lofgren
      Nils Lofgren HEADLINER
    • Image for David Crosby
      David Crosby HEADLINER
  • Sunday, December 3 @ 12:00 AM

    • Image for Robert Earl Keen, Jr.
      Robert Earl Keen, Jr. HEADLINER
    • Image for The Doyle
      The Doyle HEADLINER
    • Image for Debbie Show
      Debbie Show HEADLINER
    • Image for Robert Earl Keen
      HEADLINER
      Kerrville, TX
      Americana / Americana
  • Wednesday, December 6 @ 7:00 PM

    • Image for The Mountain Goats
      The Mountain Goats HEADLINER
  • Saturday, December 9 @ 3:30 PM

    • Image for Triangle Youth Ballet
      Triangle Youth Ballet HEADLINER
  • Saturday, December 16 @ 8:00 PM

    • Image for That's Inappropriate
      That's Inappropriate HEADLINER
  • Sunday, December 17 @ 7:00 PM

    • Image for Rhett
      Rhett HEADLINER
    • Image for Link
      Link HEADLINER
  • Saturday, January 6, 2018 @ 8:00 PM