x

Coca Cola Park

Allentown, PA

About

1050 IronPigs Way, Allentown, PA, US
Get directions

610-841-PIGS

Capacity: 10000

Bio: Coca-Cola Park was Minor League Baseball's most visited venue in 2011 with 628,985 total fans frequenting the turnstiles. The 9,249 per-game average is a franchise record and represents a slight gain over last season's mark of 9,227 fans per game that also topped Minor League Baseball.

Status

Loading...

Show Schedule

  • Image for Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs

    Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs / Gwinnett B... / L...

    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 @ 7:05PM
  • Image for Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs

    Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs / Gwinnett B... / L...

    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 @11:35AM
  • Image for Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs

    Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs / Gwinnett B... / L...

    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 @ 7:05PM
  • Image for Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs

    Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs / Columbus C... / L...

    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 @ 7:05PM
  • Image for Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs

    Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs / Columbus C... / L...

    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 @ 6:35PM
  • Image for Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs

    Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs / Columbus C... / L...

    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 @ 1:35PM
  • Image for Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs

    Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs / Syracuse Ch... / L...

    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 @ 7:05PM
  • Image for Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs

    Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs / Syracuse Ch... / L...

    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 @ 6:35PM
  • Image for Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs

    Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs / Syracuse Ch... / L...

    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 @ 1:35PM
  • Image for Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs

    Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs / Durham Bulls / L...

    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 @ 7:05PM