x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Worldsend

Rank #4 UK Belfast, UK Rock / Alternative Rock / Progressive

Members

  • Eddie Currie Vocals
  • Paul Boyd Bass
  • J McCloskey Guitar
  • Andy McCullough Drums
Learn More

About

Bio: With the recent fear, curiosity, and excitement about the onset of the Armageddon on December 21st 2012, one can certainly wonder how it is going to take place. Is it the Worlds End! This Worldsend is a completely different phenomenon and 2012 holds new challenge for the Northern Ireland progress... See Full Bio

More Info

Status

Worldsend at The Limelight Belfast tonight! Get your skates on

Press

“Just back from the RRNI gig at The Pavillion, Worldsend were superb, that's 3 times I've seen them now and they get better every time. Looking forward to the album!”
— Darren Seaton, Rock Radio NI
All Press

Recent Blogs

Worldsend on Facebook
Sep 29, 2011
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Worldsend/186444894733414 Join our Revolution [more]
Gig Time
Aug 16, 2010
Looking forward to a cracking couple of weeks for Worldsend. Wednesday night (18... [more]
All Blogs

Songs

Play All | Queue All | Share All

Videos

All Videos

Shows

All Shows

Comments

Add Comment
  • Breed Infection (Artist) Breed Infection
    Greetings from IRAN
  • TJ Clark (Fan) TJ Clark
    Warning Sign. will be aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge http://www.facebook.com/pages/TJs-MuseBridge-on-museboat-radio/121353898015886?ref=hl 10-28-12 show starts at 10 p...
  • KATIE SHOREY (Artist) KATIE SHOREY
    rock on :) https://www.facebook.com/katieshoreymusic
  • Mary Dunham King (Fan) Mary Dunham King
    MuseBoat Radio will be playing Worldsend on Tuesday, Sept. 25 on the Planet Indie Music Show. The show starts at 10pm GMT 5pm Eastern and 2pm Pacific this week. Let y...
  • TJ Clark (Fan) TJ Clark
    Alive will be aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge 9-23-12 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PST, 5 pm EST on Muse Boat Radio , Join us in the Chatroom http://tiny.cc/w6b5bw
  • THE TIME BOMB (Artist) THE TIME BOMB
    Much thanks for the add, friendship and your awesome tracks! Cheers from THE TIME BOMB KA-BOOOOOOOM!
All Comments

Questions

Be the first to ask Worldsend a question!

200 characters remaining
Submit Question
 

Free Mobile App

Download the free Mobile App today.

Stats

  • Song Plays 1,874

  • Video Plays 35

  • Total Fans 1,849 -1

  • ReverbNation Fans 682

  • Facebook Likes 618

  • Twitter Followers 416 -1

  • YouTube Subscribers 6

  • Mobile App Users 2

  • Widget Impressions 1,662

Fans

All Fans

Artist Recommendations

  • IANDSON
    IANDSON
    Pop
    Zilina, SK
All Favorites