Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
 
x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Troubadours of Divine Bliss

Troubadours of Divine Bliss

Folk / americana / singer songwriter Louisville, KY  US
Standin
Standin
Awakening to Love
Awakening to Love
Scarlet Carnival
Scarlet Carnival
Life is Sweet
Life is Sweet
Holy Now
Holy Now

Discography

  • Finalcover
    Awakening to Love Released on May 1, 2012
  • P1011856
    Sacred Letters of Surrender Released on Jun 3, 2010
  • P1011913
    Off the Cuff: Live at the Winchester 2 Disc Set Released on Jun 13, 2007

Videos

"Broken Open" San Francisco House Concert 9/14

Shows

Comments

Add Comment
  • Maria DiDonato (Artist)
    Maria DiDonato
    Enjoying Scarlet Carnival.
  • Mary Dunham King (Fan)
    Mary Dunham King
    MuseBoat Radio will be playing Troubadours of Divine Bliss along with lots more great Indie tunes on Planet Indie Music Show w/Mary Dunham King Tue. May 21st at 10pm...
  • Troubadourstyre (Artist)
    Troubadourstyre
    Was by a time ago...listening again...enjoyed the listen.
  • Mary Dunham King (Fan)
    Mary Dunham King
    MuseBoat Radio will be playing Troubadours of Divine Bliss along with lots more great Indie tunes on Planet Indie Music Show w/Mary Dunham King Tue. May 14th at 10pm...
  • IANDSON (Artist)
    IANDSON
    While listening to your fantastic music, wishing the best to you and your great composition. Best luck and millions of fans. A&P, IANDSON.
  • Mary Dunham King (Fan)
    Mary Dunham King
    MuseBoat Radio will be playing Troubadours of Divine Bliss on Spotlight Music Show w/Mary Dunham King Wed. April 17th & 24th at 10pm GMT 5pm EDT 4pm CDT 3pm MDT...

Photos

Members

About

Sounds Like: Indigo Girls: Unplugged, Rising Apalachia, Patty Griffin, MaMuse, Be Good Tanyas

Label: Free Your Dream

Manager: The Friend

Bio: International recording artists, Troubadours of Divine Bliss, are an award-winning duo of AmericanaSpirit, AcousticGypsyBluegrass, SoulFolk from Kentucky, USA with female harmonies "soft as Spanish Moss and Smooth as Kentucky Bourbon," accordion and guitar voted "Best Folk Band" in New Orleans &...See Full Bio

Icon_facebook Icon_twitter Icon_youtube Icon_facebook Icon_facebook 1384366536_p1011875 Icon_facebook Icon_youtube Other_1

Status

Twitter_icon_for_status: Troubadours of Divine Bliss has a show on 06/04/2015 at 07:30 PM @ York Stre... in Newport, KY... http://t.co/6JtyyJ1KB5

Press

"Harmonies smooth as Kentucky Bourbon & soft as Spanish Moss"

— Carla Riggs, Medimax

Recent Blogs

Artist Recommendations

  • Some Day Soon
    Some Day Soon
    Rock, Louisville, KY
  • Will Taylor and Strings Attached
    Will Taylor and ...
    Jazz, Austin, TX
  • Kathleen Hoye
    Kathleen Hoye
    Singer Songwriter, Louisville, KY
All Favorites