x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

The Ramsey/Loikkanen Project

Rank #1 FI Savonlinna, FI Rock / Hard Rock / Metal

Members

Learn More

About

Sounds Like: AC/DC, Rhino Bucket, Dokken, Black Label Society, Broken Teeth!

Bio: This is the page that features the collabs of Gary Ramsey and Pekka "LoDe" Loikkanen. These two rockin beasts met on myspace a couple of years ago and decided to write some rockin tunes together! Hailing from Savonlinna, Eastern Finland, Pekka's hard driven guitar and musical artistry combined wi... See Full Bio

More Info

Status

New redneck tune up called LIVING OUT LOUD AND RED NECK!

Songs

Play All | Queue All | Share All

Shows

All Shows

Comments

Add Comment
  • Shawn Salerno (Artist) Shawn Salerno
    you guys are the real deal love the new tune Woman,Weed and Whiskey raw in your face ass kickin' rock n' roll nice work boys !!!
  • Overnight Collides (Artist) Overnight Collides
    Awesome tune's! Luv the energy! Check us out sometime. We'd luv to hear from ya :) - Overnight Collides
  • Maxlink AkA Dark Angel (Artist) Maxlink AkA Dark Angel
    best to you
  • MEWSBUZZ RADIO (Artist) MEWSBUZZ RADIO
    HELL YEAH!!!!
  • Mary Dunham King (Fan) Mary Dunham King
    MuseBoat Radio Presents: Planet Indie Music Show w/Mary Dunham King scroll down to see playlist Tue. August 6th at 10pm GMT 5pm EDT 4pm CDT 3pm MDT 2pm PDT Wed...
  • Mary Dunham King (Fan) Mary Dunham King
    MuseBoat Radio will be playing The Ramsey/Loikkanen Project on Spotlight Music Show w/Mary Dunham King Wed. May 8th at 10pm GMT 5pm EDT 4pm CDT 3pm MDT 2pm PD...
All Comments

Questions

Be the first to ask The Ramsey/Loikkanen Project a question!

200 characters remaining
Submit Question
 

Stats

  • Song Plays 5,825 +4

  • Total Fans 1,106

  • ReverbNation Fans 448

  • Facebook Likes 566

  • Widget Impressions 975

Fans

All Fans

Artist Recommendations

  • dctanner
    dctanner
    Blues
    Scottsdale, AZ
  • Eric S.
    Eric S.
    Instrumental
    Naugatuck, CT
  • Gary Ramsey
    Gary Ramsey
    Rock
    Kings Mountain, NC
All Favorites