x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

The Ones Taken

- US Orlando, FL Punk

About

Label: Unsigned

Bio: The Ones Taken is a post hardcore band based out of Orlando, Florida.

More Info

Status

Twitter_icon_for_status: The Ones Taken has a show on 06/08/2014 at 07:00 PM @ Uncle Lou's in Orlando, FL http://t.co/k9YivIUsVu #concert

Songs

Play All | Queue All | Share All

Shows

  • Sun

    Jun 8


    Orlando, FL, US | 7:00pm

    Orlando, FL, US
    Sun Jun 08 7:00pm

    Details

    Doors open: 19:00 That Florida Life Tour stop at Uncle Lou's in Orlando! Doors at 7:00 Show at 7:30 Entry : $8 Lineup: ENVIEW (10:30-11:00) https://www.facebook.com/EnviewFL All Gone Grey (9:45-10:15) https://www.facebook.com/allgonegrey Rosedale (9:00-9:30) https://www.facebook.com/ROSEDALEexpress Parkridge (8:15-8:45) https://www.facebook.com/parkridgeband The Ones Taken (7:30-8:00) https://www.facebook.com/TheOnesTaken

  • 2013

    Aug 22


    Sanford, FL, US | 6:00pm

    Sanford, FL, US
    Thu Aug 22, 2013 6:00pm

    Details

    Booked Promotions presents...FEST at the WEST Booked Promotions Event Page: http://www.bookedpromotions.com/shows/central-florida/fest-at-the-west featuring: A Desperate Endeavor http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/alternative/a-desperate-endeavor Don't Fry It's Friday http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/rock/dont-cry-its-friday Fiery Sushi http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/rock/fiery-sushi False Narrative http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/rock/false-narrative Liberty Injustice http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/rock/liberty-injustice All Gone Grey http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/rock/all-gone-grey The Ones Taken https://www.facebook.com/TheOnesTaken Brink http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/alternative/brink Brothers Of Alien Rock http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/rock/brothers-of-alien-rock The Sun Is The Same http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/rock/the-sun-is-the-same -------------------------------------- Ages: ALL! Price: $10 Advanced: $8

  • 2013

    Aug 2


    Cocoa Village, FL, US | 5:30pm

    Cocoa Village, FL, US
    Fri Aug 02, 2013 5:30pm
  • 2013

    Jun 23


    Cocoa Village, FL, US | 8:00pm

    Cocoa Village, FL, US
    Sun Jun 23, 2013 8:00pm

    Details

    An awesome pop-punk/hardcore show coming to the 321 Local in Cocoa. Any bands that would like to play please email Charlie@onyxeyeent.com

  • 2013

    Jun 14


    Melbourne, FL, US | 7:00pm

    Melbourne, FL, US
    Fri Jun 14, 2013 7:00pm

    Details

    Another Close Call https://www.facebook.com/anotherclosecall My Second Summer https://www.facebook.com/mysecondsummer The Ones Taken www.facebook.com/theonestaken $4 1272 Sarno Rd. Melbourne FL 32935

All Shows

Videos

All Videos

Questions

Be the first to ask The Ones Taken a question!

200 characters remaining
Submit Question
 

Stats

  • Song Plays 366

  • Video Plays 11

  • Total Fans 308

  • ReverbNation Fans 21

  • Facebook Likes 250

  • Twitter Followers 33

  • Widget Impressions 10

Fans

All Fans

Favorite Artists

  • Rodents Of Unusual Size
    Rodents Of Unusual Size
    Punk
    Corona, CA
  • The Bedrock Bandits
    The Bedrock Bandits
    Rock
    Toms River, NJ
All Favorites
Feedback