x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Sean McDaniel

Sean McDaniel

Singer Songwriter / Folkgrass / Reggae South Haven, MI  US
Ribbon 50% of sales go to the charity Beat Making Lab. Browse more artists » Browse more artists »
Love Song
Love Song
Better Man
Better Man
Daydream
Daydream

Videos

Sean McDaniel at The BRT

Shows

  • 2014

    Jun 20

    South Haven, MI, US | 8:00pm

    Will be playing covers, looping tasty jams, and singing original music starting around 9:30!

  • 2014

    Jun 13

    Saugatuck, MI, US | 5:00pm
  • 2014

    Apr 11

    South Haven, MI, US | 8:00pm

    Will be playing covers, looping tasty jams, and singing original music starting around 9:30

  • 2013

    Jun 15

    Grand Junction, MI, US | 12:00pm

    Our FIFTH year!!! A great line up for a good old fashioned Hoodilidoo!!! Celebrate music, peace, and love for 3 days at Hoodilidoo Five! www.hoodilidoo.com *SOAP* http://soaptheband.com/ Indigo Sun http://www.indigosunjams.com/ Venice Gas House Trolley http://www.vght.net/ Digiometric www.digeometric.com/ Indacoda Blue http://www.reverbnation.com/indacodablue Stikyfut http://www.stikyfut.com/ Fried Egg Nebula http://www.reverbnation.com/friedeggnebula I Am Band http://www.reverbnation.com/iambandmusic Triggerfish http://www.reverbnation.com/triggerfishchicago Rhombus https://www.facebook.com/RhombusMusic Dirty Deville http://dirtydeville.bandcamp.com/ Combat Corduroy http://www.combatcorduroy.com/ Sean Shiel www.reverbnation.com/seanshiel Desmond Jones http://desmondjones.bandcamp.com/ Brian Imig http://brianimig.com/ Stuart Shaw Band http://stuart-shaw.com/ Bryan Warren http://themusicianscoop.com/bryan Pleasant Drive www.reverbnation.com/pleasantdrive Electric Jug Band http://www.electricjugband.com/ Electric Medicine http://electricmedicine.org/ Acoustosonics www.acoustosonics.com Kalamazoo River Monsters http://www.reverbnation.com/kalamazoorivermonsters Sean McDaniel http://www.reverbnation.com/seanmcdanielmusic The Carboys https://www.facebook.com/TheCarboys Casey Grooten http://www.reverbnation.com/caseygrooten Joe Kidd & Sheila Burke http://www.reverbnation.com/seditionworldorchestra Kid shows by Ben Jammin and Analisa! Best bang for your hard earned festival dollar! Tickets $50.00 with free camping and free parking!

  • 2013

    May 17

    St. Joseph, MI, US | 11:30am

    Show starts at 7:30pm!

Photos

  • subway buskin

Members

Sean McDaniel

Multi-Instrumentalist

About

Sounds Like: Paul Simon, Jerry Garcia

Bio: Drift back in time to the 1960's to the San Francisco scene of the Grateful Dead and Jerry Garcia, Stir in a little Paul Simon, add a dash of reggae and funk all fried up with a whole lotta' soul. This describes the music of Southwest Michigan native, Sean McDaniel.

Icon_facebook Icon_youtube Icon_facebook Icon_facebook Icon_soundcloud

Status

Sean McDaniel has a show on 06/20/2014 at 08:00 PM @ Black River Tavern ... in South Haven, MI http://www.reverbnation.com/p/RVIdEQ #concert

Recent Blogs

Questions

Be the first to ask Sean McDaniel a question!

200 characters remaining

Submit Question

Stats

  • Song Plays +1 775
  • Video Plays 41
  • Total Fans 311
  • ReverbNation Fans 34
  • Facebook Likes 262
  • YouTube Subscribers 9
  • Widget Impressions 20

Fans

Favorite Artists

  • Louis Bryant Music
    Louis Bryant Music
    Reggae, Pensacola, FL
  • Funky Marbles
    Funky Marbles
    Jam, South Haven, MI
All Favorites