x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Sean McDaniel

- US South Haven, MI Singer Songwriter / Folkgrass / Reggae
Ribbon

50% of sales go to the charity Beat Making Lab.

Browse more artists »

Members

Learn More

About

Sounds Like: Paul Simon, Jerry Garcia

Bio: Drift back in time to the 1960's to the San Francisco scene of the Grateful Dead and Jerry Garcia, Stir in a little Paul Simon, add a dash of reggae and funk all fried up with a whole lotta' soul. This describes the music of Southwest Michigan native, Sean McDaniel.

More Info

Status

Sean McDaniel has a show on 06/20/2014 at 08:00 PM @ Black River Tavern ... in South Haven, MI http://www.reverbnation.com/p/RVIdEQ #concert

Songs

Play All | Queue All | Share All

Videos

All Videos

Shows

  • Fri

    Jun 20


    South Haven, MI, US | 8:00pm

    South Haven, MI, US
    Fri Jun 20 8:00pm

    Details

    Will be playing covers, looping tasty jams, and singing original music starting around 9:30!

  • Fri

    Jun 13


    Saugatuck, MI, US | 5:00pm
    Coral Gables Patio
    Saugatuck, MI, US
    Fri Jun 13 5:00pm
  • 2014

    Apr 11


    South Haven, MI, US | 8:00pm

    South Haven, MI, US
    Fri Apr 11 8:00pm

    Details

    Will be playing covers, looping tasty jams, and singing original music starting around 9:30

  • 2013

    Jun 15


    Grand Junction, MI, US | 12:00pm

    Grand Junction, MI, US
    Sat Jun 15, 2013 12:00pm

    Details

    Our FIFTH year!!! A great line up for a good old fashioned Hoodilidoo!!! Celebrate music, peace, and love for 3 days at Hoodilidoo Five! www.hoodilidoo.com *SOAP* http://soaptheband.com/ Indigo Sun http://www.indigosunjams.com/ Venice Gas House Trolley http://www.vght.net/ Digiometric www.digeometric.com/ Indacoda Blue http://www.reverbnation.com/indacodablue Stikyfut http://www.stikyfut.com/ Fried Egg Nebula http://www.reverbnation.com/friedeggnebula I Am Band http://www.reverbnation.com/iambandmusic Triggerfish http://www.reverbnation.com/triggerfishchicago Rhombus https://www.facebook.com/RhombusMusic Dirty Deville http://dirtydeville.bandcamp.com/ Combat Corduroy http://www.combatcorduroy.com/ Sean Shiel www.reverbnation.com/seanshiel Desmond Jones http://desmondjones.bandcamp.com/ Brian Imig http://brianimig.com/ Stuart Shaw Band http://stuart-shaw.com/ Bryan Warren http://themusicianscoop.com/bryan Pleasant Drive www.reverbnation.com/pleasantdrive Electric Jug Band http://www.electricjugband.com/ Electric Medicine http://electricmedicine.org/ Acoustosonics www.acoustosonics.com Kalamazoo River Monsters http://www.reverbnation.com/kalamazoorivermonsters Sean McDaniel http://www.reverbnation.com/seanmcdanielmusic The Carboys https://www.facebook.com/TheCarboys Casey Grooten http://www.reverbnation.com/caseygrooten Joe Kidd & Sheila Burke http://www.reverbnation.com/seditionworldorchestra Kid shows by Ben Jammin and Analisa! Best bang for your hard earned festival dollar! Tickets $50.00 with free camping and free parking!

  • 2013

    May 17


    St. Joseph, MI, US | 11:30am

    St. Joseph, MI, US
    Fri May 17, 2013 11:30am

    Details

    Show starts at 7:30pm!

All Shows

Questions

Be the first to ask Sean McDaniel a question!

200 characters remaining
Submit Question
 

Stats

  • Song Plays 765 +2

  • Video Plays 41

  • Total Fans 304

  • ReverbNation Fans 35

  • Facebook Likes 255

  • YouTube Subscribers 8

  • Widget Impressions 20

Fans

All Fans

Favorite Artists

  • Louis Bryant Music
    Louis Bryant Music
    Reggae
    Pensacola, FL
  • Funky Marbles
    Funky Marbles
    Jam
    South Haven, MI
All Favorites