x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

RUIN

Rank #10 CH Sweden / Switzerland, CH Rock / Metal / Rap

About

Bio: I play guitar and write songs in Ruin Roads and I also produce Bang Bang Rouge. Both can be found here on reverb:

www.reverbnation.com/ruinroads
www.reverbnation.com/bangbangrouge

This page is used for demos, collaborations, remixes, and other stuff which doesn't fit into the other profiles.
... See Full Bio

More Info

Status

The new rock-metal-rap-cross-over album PARTY ON! is now available at iTunes, Amazon, eMusic, and most other digital download stores.

New album: PARTY ON!

New album: PARTY ON!

Press

“... When the Rap kicked in, I knew what we were dealing with; I love rap-rock and so I was hugely entertained.... The song made me feel excited, adventurous and powerful - which are rare feelings to receive from a track alone! I think (and I hope) that this track could be a big influence in mainstream music as it is incredibly engaging and has great originality. I'd love to hear something like this on radio. Brilliant track.”
—  Party On! review @ Soundout 10-Feb-2012
All Press

Songs

Play All | Queue All | Share All

Comments

Add Comment
  • TalentCast Radio Show (Fan) TalentCast Radio Show
    Hi, One of your tracks has been included in this week's edition of TalentCast and will be broadcast 8 times on 4 radio stations. The program is online in about 6 hours and ...
  • NewTribeZ Radio (Venue) NewTribeZ Radio
    Superb beats! Great sound! Great vocals! Keep up the good work! Peace and Goodwill
  • IANDSON (Artist) IANDSON
    While listening to your fantastic music, wishing the best to you and your great composition. Best luck and millions of fans. A&P, IANDSON.
  • Skarred Kage (Artist) Skarred Kage
    Great work on Party On! Alex Skarred Kage
  • 61Inch (Artist) 61Inch
    Grüazi in die Schweiz aus Heidelberg, Germany.Cool Music!!! Hoffen Euch gefällt unsere Musik auch :) PS: Waren letzte Woche in Etzgen (CH).
  • Mary Dunham King (Fan) Mary Dunham King
    MuseBoat Radio will be playing RUIN on Tuesday on Planet Indie at 10pm GMT 6pm Eastern 5pm Central 3pm Pacific To chat: www.museboat.wix.com/multimedia To just lis...
All Comments
Feedback