x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Paige Michael

Paige Michael

Pop Port Perry, ON, CA  CA
Possibly
Possibly
You Don't Know
You Don't Know
Breathe
Breathe
You Don't Know
You Don't Know
Afraid
Afraid

Videos

Paige Michael   You Don't Know  Official Music Video New Canadian Artist 13 Years Old

Comments

Add Comment
  • Paige Michael (Artist)
    Paige Michael
    Thank you to everyone for the kind words and support, it really does make a difference on those hard days. Thanx Paige xo
  • Marek Starx (Artist)
    Marek Starx
    Hello, Paige! I've come here to show full support for your music, even if it's just one song I heard on Museboat Radio one minute ago. You're a true talent, perfect job, the...
  • Mary Dunham King (Fan)
    Mary Dunham King
    MuseBoat Radio will be playing Paige MIchael on Spotlight Music Show w/Mary Dunham King Wed. June 12th at 10pm GMT 5pm EDT 4pm CDT 3pm MDT 2pm PDT Thurs.JUne ...
  • Mary Dunham King (Fan)
    Mary Dunham King
    MuseBoat Radio will be playing Paige Michael on Spotlight Music Show w/Mary Dunham King Wed. May 8th at 10pm GMT 5pm EDT 4pm CDT 3pm MDT 2pm PDT Thurs. May 9t...
  • TJ Clark (Fan)
    TJ Clark
    You Don’t Know will be aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge 3-17-13 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PST, 5 pm EST on Muse Boat Radio , Join us in the Chatroom http://tiny.cc...
  • Carlos Wilde (Artist)
    Carlos Wilde
    Pleased to meet you Paige. Enjoyed listening to you. Got a nice voice. Successful and Healthy 2013

Photos

About

Sounds Like: Avril Lavigne, Taylor Swift

Manager: Christine Nitsa & Bodan Mulholland

Bio: Paige Michael a 13 year old singer/songwriter from Port Perry, Ontario. Paige's unique vocals have been described as "Hauntingly Beautiful" and her voice has been called a hybrid of Avril Lavigne and Demi Lovato. Paige has only been performing and writing songs for 1 year, and in such a short ti...See Full Bio

Icon_facebook 1376241933_photo-2 Icon_facebook Icon_twitter

Status

Posted a new song: "Possibly" http://www.reverbnation.com/c./poni/257247098 #music

Recent Blogs

Questions

Ask Paige Michael anything...

200 characters remaining

Submit Question

Q: Can you please post the chords/tab for guitar and sheet music for piano/keyboard :)

A: Sorry we don't have them for publication yet. Thank you

Asked by Daniel Bob Bob Walker. Answered on Sat Mar 09 2013

All Questions

Stats

  • Song Plays 174
  • Video Plays 71
  • Total Fans 59
  • ReverbNation Fans 50
  • Widget Impressions 20

Fans

Favorite Artists

  • Jessie LaRae (singer/songwriter)
    Jessie LaRae (sin...
    Country, Delhi, LA
All Favorites