x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Oblivion Myth / Comments

Keith Smith (Oblivion Myth)
Keith Smith (Oblivion Myth)  (12 months ago)

Happy New Year! I am feeling very refreshed since Christmas and ready to get back to work with Ray LeGrand, Randy Stepp and Bob Schultz!!

Heavy Metull Producktions
Heavy Metull Producktions  (12 months ago)

Hi Guys I was checking out your video!!

ChrissyRawks
ChrissyRawks  (about 1 year ago)

Hello OBLIVION MYTH / RAY LEGRAND!!
MuseBoat Radio will air 3 of the band's tunes today worldwide (Between Light & Shadow, Knightserrant, War Child) :
DATE : Monday, December 9, 2013
SHOW : "Making Waves" with Chrissy Sinn
TIMES : 10pm in London ~ 11pm in Berlin ~ 12pm in Athens ~ 5pm in New York ~ 2pm in Las Vegas ~ 7am in Tokyo ~ 9am in Sydney ~ 7pm in Rio de Janeiro
* REPLAY EVERY 3 HOURS FOR 24 HOURS AFTER INITIAL AIRING and SATURDAY, DECEMBER 14, 2013 STARTING AT THE TIMES INDICATED ABOVE DURING ANDY’S SHOW “FULLHOUSE” *

LINK :
TO CHAT & LISTEN : http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia

Join us in the chatroom!!

MJ BABY
MJ BABY  (about 1 year ago)

Check out MJ BABY new video Numbers on the Board. Follow my TWITTER & INSTAGRAM @MJ_BABY. MJ BABY is next up out of philly. Follow my Youtube Channel MJBABY. I'LL follow u back.

LOST GENERATION
LOST GENERATION  (about 1 year ago)

You guys ROCKED the house last night!! We're re-livin and playin sum tunes.

Yankee Rhoad
Yankee Rhoad  (over 1 year ago)

Rocked my socks off here !!!!! ♫

Marcus LeBlanc
Marcus LeBlanc  (over 1 year ago)

Clicked War Child. Instant fan. Great stuff guys... \m/ keep em coming

LeGrand Bruit
LeGrand Bruit  (over 1 year ago)

Fans of Oblivion Myth, check out OM Frontman Ray LeGrand's side project - LeGrand Bruit and get the debut Symphonic Power Metal track, 'Endure' on iTunes!

Mary Dunham King
Mary Dunham King  (over 1 year ago)

MuseBoat Radio will be playing Oblivion Myth along with lots more great Indie tunes on Planet Indie Music Show w/Mary Dunham King

Tue. May 28th at 10pm GMT 5pm EDT 4pm CDT 3pm MDT 2pm PDT
Wed. May 29th at 1am EAT 5am WIB
REPLAYS every 3 hours after that!!

To CHAT & LISTEN: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia
To JUST LISTEN: http://museboatradio.listen2mymusic.com/

TJ Clark
TJ Clark  (over 1 year ago)

Between Light and Shadow will be aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge
5-26-13 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PT, 4 pm CT, 5 pm ET on Muse Boat Radio ,
Join us in the Chatroom
http://tiny.cc/w6b5bw