x

Nefesh

Rank #2 IT Ancona, AN, IT Metal / ..our progressive metal

Members

  • Luca Lampis Guitar
  • Stefano Carloni Keyboard
  • Paolo Tittarelli Vocals
  • Michele Baldi Drums
All Members

About

Sounds Like: System of a Down, Dream Theatre, Opeth, Pantera, One Minute Silence

Label: looking for...

Manager: K2 MUSIC MANAGEMENT

Bio: ENGLISH:

Nefesh is a musical reality which takes life through the meeting of five guys from the province of Ancona, Italy.

They start to work together in 2005 and in the end of 2006, they self-produce their first album, getting access to the roster of Necroagency, a greatly efficient promotion ... See Full Bio

More Info

Status

Twitter_icon_for_status: Nefesh has a show on 2014-04-19 at 22:30 @ Flyin' Donkey Pub in San Mauro Pascoli, FO http://t.co/SJK7gSP8ZM #concert

Press

All Press

Recent Blogs

Recensione di “Shades and L...
Nov 14, 2011
Questo è un grandissimo disco. Per coraggio, per approccio, per puro spirito met... [more]
NEFESH intervista su METALM...
Nov 5, 2011
Una parte dell'intervista...: 1- Siete un nome nuovo sulla scena. sta per uscir... [more]
All Blogs

Songs

Play All | Queue All | Share All

Videos

All Videos

Shows

All Shows

Store

All Store Items

Comments

Add Comment
  • Steven Sings A Love Song (Artist) Steven Sings A Love ...
    Long time no see and hear :o) We had a very tough 2k13… Giving support + wishing wonderful days and great 2k14!!! Atb ~ Laury + Armin
  • buchanproductions (Artist) buchanproductions
    Guys this is spectacular Music, You got some serious tattoos too! God bless ;)
  • THE C.R. ECKER BAND (Artist) THE C.R. ECKER BAND
    Such power, emotion and frenzy in your music. NICE. Charlie
  • Nancy Rice / Silence in motion (Artist) Nancy Rice / Silence ...
    Tears is a wonderful song with a dramatic flav. Enjoyed the sound. Have a great week.
  • Mary Dunham King (Fan) Mary Dunham King
    MuseBoat Radio Presents Planet Indie Music Show w/Motor City Mary museboat.wix.com/multimedia Tue. October 22nd at 10pm GMT 5pm EDT 4pm CDT 3pm MDT 2pm PDT W...
  • the johnnie squizzercrow experiment (Artist) the johnnie squizzerc...
    checking in from museboat - great sound lads!
All Comments

Questions

Be the first to ask Nefesh a question!

200 characters remaining
Submit Question
 

Stats

  • Song Plays 3,595 +1

  • Video Plays 512

  • Total Fans 5,129 +1

  • ReverbNation Fans 3,246

  • Facebook Likes 1,534 +1

  • Twitter Followers 253

  • YouTube Subscribers 96

  • Widget Impressions 5,246 +6

Artist Recommendations

  • Mo Bic
    Mo Bic
    Pop
    Hannover, DE
  • Gidon Shikler
    Gidon Shikler
    Reggae
    St. Ann, JM
  • System Of A Down
    System Of A Down
    Metal
    Glendale,California, TX
All Favorites
Feedback