x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Laura Jane Vincent

Rank #2 US Greensboro, NC Folk / Americana / Indie Rock

About

Bio: Laura Jane Vincent was raised in the wilds of North Carolina on Hank and Patsy, and it was fate (disguised in the form of her father/mentor, Al) that she picked up a guitar in her tender preteen years. Dave Tippetts spent his childhood creating his own wild in the Montana mountains, banging his h... See Full Bio

More Info

Status

some new scratch tracks are up, getting ready for the studio! one month away! whooo!

Songs

Play All | Queue All | Share All

Shows

  • Sun

    May 25


    Awendaw, SC, US | 4:00pm

    Awendaw, SC, US
    Sun May 25 4:00pm

    Details

    WEZL's Party at the Park Barn Jam This event will benefit Carolina Studios and is being held to choose the local openers for WEZL's Party in the Park music series which is being held every Tues afternoon in June at Mt Pleasant Waterfront Park. Enter the Jam by emailing awendawgreen@gmail.com to register your solo, duo or trio for a chance to open one of these shows. Performers will be judged by a panel from WEZL, audience response and dollar donations to determine winners. Party in the Park schedule: JUNE 3rd - Natalie Stovall and the Drive + Love & Theft JUNE 10th - Swon Brothers + Eric Paslay JUNE 17th - Charlie Worsham + Jana Kramer JUNE 24th - Blackjack Billy + Craig Campbell 4-9pm, $5 Donation at door, All ages, Eats and Beverages will be for sale, No outside coolers please, Dogs on a leash, Disc Golf on site at Sewee Outpost. More details to come http://www.wezl.com/common/party-in-the-park.html Artists registered: Satellite Rodeo http://www.reverbnation.com/satelliterodeo Early before 5 Chelsea Summers http://www.reverbnation.com/chelseasummers https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6FDqzgqUfcY Doc Clark http://m.reverbnation.com/artist/docclark Mark Yampolsky http://www.fortymiledetourmusic.com/Forty_Mile_Detour_Music/Intro.html https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1wBw8cAPHvM Hunter Ford http://www.reverbnation.com/hunterford Chandler Brown http://www.reverbnation.com/chandlerbrown Brady Smith Band http://www.reverbnation.com/bradysmith http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dcDOSPveiww The Flying Buganskis https://www.facebook.com/FlyingBuganskis https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xa7Ed7eH0QE McKenna Andrews http://www.mckennaandrews.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0IcQzoLW1M4 Katina Rose http://www.katinarose.com/ http://youtu.be/xCX0Z7kgo8U after 6 Ryan Bonner <ryanbonner88@gmail.com> Sarah Jane Hunnicutt http://www.facebook.com/sarah.j.hunnicutt Laura Jane Vincent Laurajanevincent.bandcamp.com http://youtu.be/_9tVjxBBVxs Chris Boone http://www.reverbnation.com/chrisboone http://www.reverbnation.com/chrisboone Brad Pruette Stono http://www.reverbnation.com/stono Tom Kinney http://www.reverbnation.com/tomdewildekinney Mental Note http://www.reverbnation.com/mentalnoteband https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IxPhEtziam8

  • Wed

    Mar 12


    Charleston, SC, US | 9:00pm

    Charleston, SC, US
    Wed Mar 12 9:00pm
  • 2014

    Feb 19


    Awendaw, SC, US | 6:00pm

    Awendaw, SC, US
    Wed Feb 19 6:00pm

    Details

    Barn Jam Feb 19 6-7:30 Laura Thurston http://www.reverbnation.com/laurathurston http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V0tQIcz7qLk Stuart McNair www.stuartmcnair.com. http://youtu.be/aQOKZLqjZII 7:30 Laura Jane Vincent Laurajanevincent.bandcamp.com http://youtu.be/_9tVjxBBVxs 8:15 Volcanoes in the Kitchen http://volcanoesinthekitchen.com/ 9:00 The Izm www.theizm.com https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6OdejeDtXmw $5 donation at door, BYOB, pets on a leash, all ages, Wood Fired pizza, full grill

  • 2013

    Dec 31


    Knoxville, TN, US | 12:00pm

    Knoxville, TN, US
    Tue Dec 31, 2013 12:00pm

    Details

    http://www.wdvx.com/live-shows/blue-plate-special/schedule/

  • 2013

    Dec 21


    North Charleston, SC, US | 8:00pm

    North Charleston, SC, US
    Sat Dec 21, 2013 8:00pm
All Shows

Questions

Be the first to ask Laura Jane Vincent a question!

200 characters remaining
Submit Question
 

Fans

All Fans

Favorite Artists

  • Mike Pilgermayer
    Mike Pilgermayer
    Singer Songwriter
    Stroudsburg, PA
  • The Raving Knaves
    The Raving Knaves
    Rock
    Greensboro, NC
  • Bundyman
    Bundyman
    Rock
    High Point, NC
All Favorites
Feedback