x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

IJ CHRIS

IJ CHRIS

Reggae / R&B / Dance Kingston, JM  JM
Rich Man's Paradise
Rich Man's Paradise
THE WORLD GETS HURT (Version) with Winsome Benjamin
THE WORLD GETS HURT (Version) with Winsome Benjamin
WHO (ft. Gideon) crop
WHO (ft. Gideon) crop
MIDNIGHT AGAIN (ft. Infinite) crop
MIDNIGHT AGAIN (ft. Infinite) crop
Down In The Ghetto
Down In The Ghetto

Videos

IJ CHRIS - Blame

Shows

  • 2011

    Nov 20

    Cardiff, UK | 12:00pm

    Radio Feature Interview with Keith Murrell on the Reggae Got Soul Outernational Show @ Radio Cardiff 12:00 - 14:00 EST / JA 17:00 - 19:00 GMT Internet Link - http://www.ustream.tv/channel/radiocardiff

  • 2011

    Sep 23

    Kingston, JM | 8:00pm

    Live with DJ TJ FREE ENTRY

  • 2011

    Sep 3

    Kingston, JM | 11:00am

    A DATE FOR YOUR DIARIES Saturday September 3rd, 2011 http://www.oneharmonyradio.com/ http://www.venturefmradio.com/ INTERVIEW TIMES: IJ CHRIS - 11:00 (CDT) 12:00 (EST) 17:00 (GMT) WINSOME BENJAMIN - 12:00 (CDT) 13:00 (EST) 18:00 (GMT) The Musical Genius will be interviewing and playing songs from IJ Chris and Winsome Benjamin on One Harmony Radio SHOW TIMES: 10:00 - 13:00 (JA) 11:00 - 14:00 (EST) 16:00 - 19:00 (GMT)

  • 2011

    Mar 21

    Kingston, JM | 8:00pm

    Karaoke Monday

  • 2011

    Mar 15

    Kingston, JM | 7:00pm

    Karaoke Tuesday

Comments

Add Comment
  • MusicXray (Label)
    MusicXray
    Thanks for being part of Music Xray and keep the music coming. Good luck with the opportunities available for your music we hope there is a match. Let us know if you ne...
  • Fifty Stakes (Artist)
    Fifty Stakes
    Most People Look What Their Eyes See Their Heart's Precive And sometimes Are Decived because they take not the time to search the heart's of men LOVE IS ALWAYS FREE...
  • king chyldz dontplay (Artist)
    king chyldz dontplay
    king chyldz dontplay spreading love its the brooklyn way keep up the great work

Photos

  • Studio
  • More gigging 2011

About

Sounds Like: Bob Marley

Label: Koffe an Kreem

Manager: Chris Hills

Bio: Early Life

Christopher "Irie Jah" Smith was born in the parish of Kingston, Jamaica. Growing up in the volatile community of East Kingston, Chris, as a toddler and having a strict and seldom quiet, single mother, had to learn to demonstrate the difference between right and wrong.

His aspiration...See Full Bio

Icon_facebook Icon_facebook 1403700025_pensive2_bw_flip Icon_amazon Icon_emusic Icon_facebook Icon_myspace Icon_rhapsody Icon_soundcloud Icon_youtube Itunes Amazon_mp3

Press

Status

Recent Blogs

MERCHANDISE - GIVING BACK
Sep 11, 2010

I have just seen the shipping costs and they're from the USA and quite high. I ... [more]

Check Out My Store
Sep 3, 2010

The EP is available in CD format if you prefer a 'real' copy to downloading. The... [more]

WEBSITE

WEBSITE

Artist Recommendations

  • KOFI
    KOFI
    Reggae, Bridgetown, BB
  • CHAI
    CHAI
    Reggae, KINGSTON, JM
  • GEOFFREY STAR
    GEOFFREY STAR
    Reggae, Kingston, JM
All Favorites

Free Mobile App

Android
Android

Download the free Mobile App today.

Fans

Questions

Be the first to ask IJ CHRIS a question!

200 characters remaining

Submit Question