x

Charetta

Rank #3 US New York, NY Rock / Hard Rock / Alternative Rock
Ribbon

50% of sales go to the charity Fender Music Foundation.

Browse more artists »

About

Sounds Like: Chevelle, Evanescence, Lacuna Coil, Breaking Benjamin, Staind

Label: n/a

Manager: Mollo Entertainment

Bio: Angelina DelCarmen – vocals
Pablo LaFrossia – guitars
Chris Fullam – guitars
Richard Mollo – bass
Adonis Sanchez – drums

CHARETTA is a female-fronted modern rock band based out of New York City. Their sound can be described as aggressive, groove heavy rock topped with in your face, passionate v... See Full Bio

More Info

Status

Twitter_icon_for_status: May 10th we open for SAVING ABEL in Long Island. Tickets on sale now! https://t.co/EIw40dBCoJ http://t.co/jbAJ6oth2W

Press

All Press

Recent Blogs

Songs

Play All | Queue All | Share All

Videos

All Videos

Shows

All Shows

Store

All Store Items

Comments

Add Comment
  • WILD&WELSH (Artist) WILD&WELSH
    great tracks great vocal ,,Sweet,(-:
  • Raylene Waye (Artist) Raylene Waye
    great sound here!
  • Mary Dunham King (Fan) Mary Dunham King
    MuseBoat Radio will be playing Charetta on Spotlight Music Show w/Mary Dunham King Wed. May 8th at 10pm GMT 5pm EDT 4pm CDT 3pm MDT 2pm PDT Thurs. May 9th at ...
  • John G. Cowan (Artist) John G. Cowan
    Hey guys! I'd like to get you in rotation on Museboat radio! Get back to me! Thanks!
  • Frownz (Artist) Frownz
    Hey, Great page! ..would be good if you could check out mine and the music video for my new single 'Up and Coming':http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zNNCDaSYsYI ...Peace...
  • CKG (Artist) CKG
    Tight stuff! Keep rocking!
All Comments

Questions

Be the first to ask Charetta a question!

200 characters remaining
Submit Question
 

Stats

  • Song Plays 11,916 +7

  • Video Plays 1,742

  • Total Fans 8,951 +2

  • ReverbNation Fans 2,709 +3

  • Facebook Likes 4,372

  • Twitter Followers 1,509 -1

  • YouTube Subscribers 361

  • Widget Impressions 1,201,538 +27

Artist Recommendations

  • Fear Called Living
    Fear Called Living
    Electronica
    Bronx, NY
  • Tragic Orange
    Tragic Orange
    Rock
    Long Island, NY
All Favorites
Feedback