x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Casey Grooten

Casey Grooten

Singer Songwriter / Folk / Soul Kalamazoo, MI  US
you wanna be my man?
you wanna be my man?
my own little world
my own little world

Videos

Do You Want To Be My Man, Casey L Grooten

Shows

  • 2013

    Jul 12

    Grand Junction, MI, US | 8:00am

    UPDATED MICHIGAN PEACE FEST 2013 OFFICIAL LINE UP!!! FRIDAY 12th 12-1 : Bryan Warren 1:30-2:30 : Beyond Sight 3-4 : Kastanza 4:20-5:30 : Chester Brown 6-7:30 : Indacoda Blue 8-10 : Flow Theory Acoustic sets late night: 10:30-11:30 : Acoustosonics 11:45-12 : Casey Grooten 12:15-12:45 : Aniva Fausto 1-2 : Jaik Willis SATURDAY 13th 12-1 : Electric Jug Band 1:30-2:30 : Electric Medicine 3-4 : Brian Imig 4:20-4:45 : Bim Willow 5:15-6 : The Square Boys 6:30-8 : The Dallas Barr Band 8:30-10:30 : Thick as Theives Acoustic sets Late Night: 10:45-11:30 : Brian Imig (Late Night Set) 11:45-2:30 : Dixon's Violin SUNDAY 14th 12-1 : Branden Mann and The Reprimand 1:30-2:30 : Kalamazoo River Monsters 3-4 : Electric Medicine 4:20-5:30 : Taking Hits Constantly 6-7 : The Richard Cranium Band 7:30-9 : Rain Dogs

  • 2013

    Jun 15

    Grand Junction, MI, US | 12:00pm

    Our FIFTH year!!! A great line up for a good old fashioned Hoodilidoo!!! Celebrate music, peace, and love for 3 days at Hoodilidoo Five! www.hoodilidoo.com *SOAP* http://soaptheband.com/ Indigo Sun http://www.indigosunjams.com/ Venice Gas House Trolley http://www.vght.net/ Digiometric www.digeometric.com/ Indacoda Blue http://www.reverbnation.com/indacodablue Stikyfut http://www.stikyfut.com/ Fried Egg Nebula http://www.reverbnation.com/friedeggnebula I Am Band http://www.reverbnation.com/iambandmusic Triggerfish http://www.reverbnation.com/triggerfishchicago Rhombus https://www.facebook.com/RhombusMusic Dirty Deville http://dirtydeville.bandcamp.com/ Combat Corduroy http://www.combatcorduroy.com/ Sean Shiel www.reverbnation.com/seanshiel Desmond Jones http://desmondjones.bandcamp.com/ Brian Imig http://brianimig.com/ Stuart Shaw Band http://stuart-shaw.com/ Bryan Warren http://themusicianscoop.com/bryan Pleasant Drive www.reverbnation.com/pleasantdrive Electric Jug Band http://www.electricjugband.com/ Electric Medicine http://electricmedicine.org/ Acoustosonics www.acoustosonics.com Kalamazoo River Monsters http://www.reverbnation.com/kalamazoorivermonsters Sean McDaniel http://www.reverbnation.com/seanmcdanielmusic The Carboys https://www.facebook.com/TheCarboys Casey Grooten http://www.reverbnation.com/caseygrooten Joe Kidd & Sheila Burke http://www.reverbnation.com/seditionworldorchestra Kid shows by Ben Jammin and Analisa! Best bang for your hard earned festival dollar! Tickets $50.00 with free camping and free parking!

Comments

Add Comment

Photos

About

Label: None

Manager: None

Icon_twitter Icon_facebook Icon_facebook

Status

Posted a new song: "you wanna be my man?" http://www.reverbnation.com/c./poni/237146924 #music

Recent Blogs

Questions

Be the first to ask Casey Grooten a question!

200 characters remaining

Submit Question

Stats

  • Song Plays 208
  • Video Plays 43
  • Total Fans 574
  • ReverbNation Fans 186
  • Facebook Likes 296
  • Twitter Followers 52
  • YouTube Subscribers 22
  • Widget Impressions 12

Fans

Artist Recommendations

  • Kool Breeze
    Kool Breeze
    Instrumental, Mesa, AZ
  • FUNKTION
    FUNKTION
    Jam, Kalamazoo, MI
  • Bigg Brass A.K.A. Mr Talk Heavy
    Bigg Brass A.K.A...
    Hip Hop, Philadelphia, PA
All Favorites