You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Morning of the Tragedy / Bio

Formed during the summer of 2007, Morning of the Tragedy consists of Steve Lemaire as the lead vocalist, Jeff Pritchet and Big Metal Mike Beaulieu on guitar, Joe Edgar on bass and Mike "Malice" Paré, on drums. Originating in Tolland, Connecticut, they've since been playing shows all over New England. With Steve's grueling vocals and animated stage presence, Mike and Jeff's A-tuned searing guitar riffs, Joe's low, drilling bass lines, and Mike's pummeling double bass and smooth transitions, there's little surprise that MOTT's live performances frequently instill in the crowd an urge to kick the shit out of themselves and everyone else around them in the pit.

General Info

Band Members
Steve Lemaire, Jeff Pritchet, Mike Beaulieu, Joe Edgar, Mike Malice
Artist Name
Morning of the Tragedy
Home Page
Metal / Deathcore / Death Metal

Contact Info

East Hartford, CT