You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.


Our Story Begins, As Most Stories Do, In The 24th And A Half Century...

In A World Where Music Is No Longer From The Heart, But From The Cold Unfeeling Central Processing Unit Of The Mother-Computer, One Man Stood Alone Against The Brainwashed Masses. Eddie Czerniakowski. The Last Of His Kind, A Rocker, Eddie Knew That It Was His Destiny To Rescue Mankind From The Music Of The Machines. But He Knew He Couldn't Do It Alone. The Prophecies Had Foretold Of Four Men, One From The Future, Two From The Past, And One Also From The Past, But Slightly Less Far Back Than The Other Two.

Using An Abandoned Daewoo Time Machine Left For Scrap In A Junkyard, Eddie Raced Through Time Assembling The Other Unlikely Heroes. Ralph Viera, A Bucket from 14th Century France. Jeffry Viera, A Cockney Pickpocket From Victorian London. And Alexander Leos, A Burly Cat Slinger From 16th Century Siberia. The Team Of Mighty Rock Warriors Now Assembled, They Traveled Forward To The Early Part Of The 21st Century, When Music First Went To Shit. They Couldn't Have Known It Then, But Their Journey Would Be Long And Difficult As They Fought For The Future Of Music And The Future Of The World…

General Info

Band Members
Eddie "Matt" Czerniakowski- Vocals, Guitar, Jeffry Viera- Bass, Alexander Leos- Guitar, Ralph Viera- Drums
Artist Name
Home Page
Active Since
Punk / Pop Rock

Contact Info

San Antonio, TX

Similar Artists

  • Weezer
  • Green Day
  • Everclear
  • Blink-182
  • Sounding Like A Mix of Fergie And Jesus