x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

A Desperate Endeavor

- US Orlando, FL Alternative / Pop-Rock / Rock

About

Manager: Vctor Fieldbiner

Bio: Sparked in October of 2012, Orlando, Florida’s newest pop-punk outfit has lit a flame that none of the members have any intention of burning out. With the solid, in-your-face string work of lead guitarist Matthew Fieldbinder complemented by the intricate rhythms of drummer Michael Aucoin, guitari... See Full Bio

More Info

Status

Twitter_icon_for_status: A Desperate Endeavor has a show on 02/28/2014 at 06:30 PM @ West En... in Sanford, FL http://t.co/47jI829AjB #concert

Videos

All Videos

Shows

  • 2013

    Dec 7


    Chicago, IL, US | 10:00pm

    Chicago, IL, US
    Sat Dec 07, 2013 10:00pm
  • 2013

    Oct 26


    Orlando, FL, US | 8:00pm

    Orlando, FL, US
    Sat Oct 26, 2013 8:00pm

    Details

    https://www.facebook.com/events/1407156379515982/

  • 2013

    Oct 4


    Orlando, FL, US | 7:30pm

    Orlando, FL, US
    Fri Oct 04, 2013 7:30pm

    Details

    More information available at : http://www.billyfloyd.com/shows Backbooth has been in its Downtown Orlando location since 2000. Before its move, it was known as a popular beer and wine bar across the street from the University of Central Florida, which previously was the beatnik coffee house, Java Jabbers. In all of its stages it has been a home for live music and art. In its time on the Downtown scene, its popularity has soared.

  • 2013

    Aug 22


    Sanford, FL, US | 6:00pm
    The West End
    Sanford, FL, US
    Thu Aug 22, 2013 6:00pm
  • 2013

    Aug 22


    Sanford, FL, US | 6:00pm

    Sanford, FL, US
    Thu Aug 22, 2013 6:00pm

    Details

    Booked Promotions presents...FEST at the WEST Booked Promotions Event Page: http://www.bookedpromotions.com/shows/central-florida/fest-at-the-west featuring: A Desperate Endeavor http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/alternative/a-desperate-endeavor Don't Fry It's Friday http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/rock/dont-cry-its-friday Fiery Sushi http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/rock/fiery-sushi False Narrative http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/rock/false-narrative Liberty Injustice http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/rock/liberty-injustice All Gone Grey http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/rock/all-gone-grey The Ones Taken https://www.facebook.com/TheOnesTaken Brink http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/alternative/brink Brothers Of Alien Rock http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/rock/brothers-of-alien-rock The Sun Is The Same http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/rock/the-sun-is-the-same -------------------------------------- Ages: ALL! Price: $10 Advanced: $8

All Shows

Comments

Add Comment
All Comments

Questions

Be the first to ask A Desperate Endeavor a question!

200 characters remaining
Submit Question
 

Stats

  • Song Plays 915

  • Video Plays 133

  • Total Fans 3,009

  • ReverbNation Fans 121

  • Facebook Likes 1,443

  • Twitter Followers 1,121

  • YouTube Subscribers 302

  • Widget Impressions 900

Fans

All Fans

Favorite Artists

  • A Desperate Endeavor
    A Desperate Endeavor
    Alternative
    Orlando, FL
  • TY Skillz
    TY Skillz
    Hip Hop
    Columbia, SC
  • City of the Weak
    City of the Weak
    Rock
    St Paul, MN
All Favorites
Feedback