Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
 
x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Youlanda Burnett

Youlanda Burnett

Pop / R&B / Relaxing Joliet, IL  US
On My Way
On My Way
A Long Time
A Long Time
I See You
I See You
Thinking Of You
Thinking Of You

Videos

On My Way

Shows

  • 2014

    Jan 10

    Chicago, IL, US | 9:00pm

    A night of poetry, comedy, and music.

  • 2012

    Oct 13

    Chicago, IL, US | 8:00pm

    Barrel of Monkeys teaches creative writing workshops in Chicago Public Schools, and in our own after-school program.

Comments

Add Comment
  • TJ Clark (Fan)
    TJ Clark
    See You will be Aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge 6-1-14 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PT, 4 pm CT, 5 pm ET on Muse Boat Radio , Join us in the Chatroom http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia
  • TJ Clark (Fan)
    TJ Clark
    On My Way. will be Aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge 5-11-14 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PT, 4 pm CT, 5 pm ET on Muse Boat Radio , Join us in the Chatroom http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia
  • antjonesmusic(IN 2 DEEP)THE BOTTOM @BMIPUBLISHING (Artist)
    antjonesmusic(IN 2 DEEP)THE BOTTOM @BMIPUBLISHING
    thanx a million for fanning me..! your voice is beautiful!!
  • Carlos Wilde (Artist)
    Carlos Wilde
    Enjoyed listening to you Youlanda. Good sound and matching vocal delivery. Successful and Healthy 2013
  • Mary Dunham King (Fan)
    Mary Dunham King
    MuseBoat Radio will be playing Youlanda Burnett on Spotlight Music Show w/Mary Dunham King Wed. Feb 20th at 10pm GMT 5pm EST 2pm PST Thur. Feb 21st at 1am EAT 5am WIB REPLAYS every 3 hours after that!! To CHAT & LISTEN: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia To JUST LISTEN: http://museboatradio.listen2mymusic.com/

Photos

About

Label: Maylay Entertainment

Manager: M. Burnett

Bio: Youlanda Burnett is the founder of the indie music label Maylay Entertainment which she founded in 2000. The label once had seven acts on its roster and has over 150 songs in it’s library to date, of which she is adding to with her new single “On My Way”. With the new cd entitled “Ridgely, T...See Full Bio

Icon_youtube Icon_facebook Icon_facebook 1412009326_ybmoviestar Icon_facebook Icon_myspace Icon_twitter Icon_youtube

Status

Twitter_icon_for_status: As the sun rises as so it sets, we should live our lives with no regrets.

Recent Blogs

Hopeless Romantic-Bag O Lyrics
Feb 12, 2010

Because I am a hopeless romantic I will continue to write songs about LOVE be it... [more]

Questions

Ask Youlanda Burnett anything...

200 characters remaining

Submit Question

Q: when are you going to do a show??

A: Working on it...

Asked by Tina Mitchell. Answered on Thu Jun 28 2012

All Questions

Stats

  • Song Plays 162
  • Video Plays 23
  • Total Fans -3 954
  • ReverbNation Fans 168
  • Facebook Likes 118
  • Twitter Followers -3 629
  • YouTube Subscribers 3
  • Widget Impressions 2,935

Fans

Favorite Artists

  • B.M.O.B 2662
    B.M.O.B 2662
    Hip Hop, Detroit, MI
  • Prime Time Probation
    Prime Time Probation
    Pop, Kbh, DK
  • kenny heroux
    kenny heroux
    Christian Rock, Lakeview, AR
All Favorites