x

Mainely Brews Restaurant & Brewhouse

Waterville, ME

About

1 Post Office Square, Waterville, ME, US
Get directions

(207) 873-2457

Capacity: 250 Age Limit: 21

Bio: Mainely Brews Restaurant and Brewhouse is the place to be for top notch live music, first-rate food and the finest ales in Central Maine.

Status

Loading...

Show Schedule

  • Friday, February 24 @ 10:00 PM

    You must be 21+ to attend

    • Image for Jordan Kaulback  Music
      Jordan Kaulback Music HEADLINER
  • Saturday, February 25 @ 10:00 PM

    You must be 21+ to attend

    • Image for Gorilla Finger dub
      Gorilla Finger dub HEADLINER
  • Friday, March 3 @ 10:00 PM

    You must be 21+ to attend

    • Image for Stonewall Chrome
      Stonewall Chrome HEADLINER
  • Saturday, March 4 @ 10:00 PM

    You must be 21+ to attend

    • Image for Lovewhip
      Lovewhip HEADLINER
  • Friday, March 10 @ 10:00 PM

    You must be 21+ to attend

    • Image for Scolded Dogs
      Scolded Dogs HEADLINER
  • Saturday, March 11 @ 9:00 PM

    You must be 21+ to attend

    • Image for Rustic Overtones
      Rustic Overtones HEADLINER
  • Friday, March 17 @ 10:00 PM

    You must be 21+ to attend

    • Image for The Shizzle
      The Shizzle HEADLINER
  • Saturday, March 18 @ 10:00 PM

    You must be 21+ to attend

    • Image for The Primates
      The Primates HEADLINER
  • Friday, March 24 @ 10:00 PM

    You must be 21+ to attend

  • Saturday, March 25 @ 10:00 PM

    You must be 21+ to attend

    • Image for Lee Ross
      Lee Ross HEADLINER