Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
 
x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

The Jupiter Tide

The Jupiter Tide

Rock / Heavy Rock / Progressive Metal Charlotte, NC  US
Otherwise
Otherwise
Figure A
Figure A
This Is Us
This Is Us
Apathy (Acoustic)
Apathy (Acoustic)

Videos

The Jupiter Tide At A Glance...

Shows

Comments

Add Comment
  • DogFlow (Artist)
    DogFlow
    Thanks for all the music you make, much love and respect!
  • RED SERIPH (Artist)
    RED SERIPH
    "this is us" great track!! roling the Tide!!
  • IANDSON (Artist)
    IANDSON
    While listening to your fantastic music, wishing the best to you and your great composition. Best luck and millions of fans. A&P, IANDSON.
  • Visulite Theatre (Venue)
    Visulite Theatre
    We look forward to seeing you w/ Dr.Cirkustien & Crystal Bright and the Silver Hands at Visulite Theatre in Charlotte, NC May 30th!
  • Aoede (Artist)
    Aoede
    Listening to you on Museboat (Regret Nothing) :) enjoying! ♥ Aoede ♪♫
  • Mary Dunham King (Fan)
    Mary Dunham King
    MuseBoat Radio will be playing The Jupiter Tide on Spotlight Music Show w/Mary Dunham King Wed. April 17th & 24th at 10pm GMT 5pm EDT 4pm CDT 3pm MDT 2pm PDT Thurs.April 18th & 25th at at 1am EAT 5am WIB Replays every 3 hours after that!! To CHAT & LISTEN: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia To JUST LISTEN: http://museboatradio.listen2mymusic.com/

Photos

  • The Jupiter Tide

Members

Adam Nelson

Vocals

Monte Anderson

Guitar

Brett Baker

Guitar

Daniel Hoover

Bass

About

Sounds Like: Black Veil Brides, Killswitch Engage, Bullet for My Valentine, Incubus, Breaking Benjamin

Bio: The Jupiter Tide
‘Finally, the Queen City has found her Kings of Rock…The Jupiter Tide.'

In the short time the band has been together, The Jupiter Tide has played at the renowned¬ Whisky A-Go-Go in Los Angeles, garnered several thousand fans after only releasing two songs to the public, shared ...See Full Bio

Icon_twitter Icon_facebook Icon_facebook 1352343467_promo_jpeg Icon_facebook Icon_facebook Icon_myspace Itunes Amazon_mp3 Rhapsody Emusic Cd_baby

Status

Loading...

Recent Blogs

New Shows, New Merch, New Songs, oh my!!!
Apr 16, 2010

The Jupiter Tide has finalized our design for our first T-shirt and will have th... [more]

Questions

Ask The Jupiter Tide anything...

200 characters remaining

Submit Question

Q: hey do you guys have a radio station on pandora???

A: We do, actually! Also feel free to check out friends of ours in Poor Man's Fame and Something Clever on Reverb.

Asked by Originz. Answered on Thu Feb 13 2014

All Questions

Free Mobile App

Android
Android

Download the free Mobile App today.

Stats

  • Song Plays +1 13,006
  • Video Plays 1,526
  • Total Fans 4,979
  • ReverbNation Fans 1,187
  • Facebook Likes 2,842
  • Twitter Followers 210
  • YouTube Subscribers 39
  • Mobile App Users 210
  • Widget Impressions 27,079

Fans

Artist Recommendations

  • A Vacant Soul
    A Vacant Soul
    Rock, Spartanburg, SC
  • Obraskai
    Obraskai
    Rock, West Columbia, SC
  • Super bob
    Super bob
    Rock, Arlington, VA
All Favorites