Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
 
x
Sheldon Scrivner

Sheldon Scrivner

Rock / Guitar / Instrumental Missoula, MT  US

Shows

Comments

Add Comment
  • Andrea Ferraro (Artist)
    Andrea Ferraro
    awesome guitar job man !!!
  • Lost Cause (Artist)
    Lost Cause
    Awesome guitar work.
  • Mary Dunham King (Fan)
    Mary Dunham King
    MuseBoat Radio will be playing Sheldon Scrivner on Wednesday, December, 12!! 10pm GMT 5pm Eastern 2pm Pacific on Spotlight Music Show with Mary Dunham King TO CHAT AND LISTEN: www.museboat.wix.com/multimedia TO LISTEN ONLY: http://museboatradio.listen2mymusic.com/ TO VOTE FOR Sheldon Scrivner www.museboat.wix.com/multimedia#!__chart-votes
  • TJ Clark (Fan)
    TJ Clark
    Black Hawk Rising will be aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge http://www.facebook.com/pages/TJs-MuseBridge-on-museboat-radio/121353898015886?ref=hl 12-2-12 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PST, 5 pm EST on Muse Boat Radio , Join us in the Chatroom http://tiny.cc/w6b5bw
  • Greg Blachman (Artist)
    Greg Blachman
    Great work here! "black hawk rising" is excellent! \m/ Reminds me of Satriani

Photos

About

Sounds Like: Joe Satriani, Vinnie Moore, Paul Gilbert virtuoso, Tony MacAlpine, The Scorpions

Bio: Sheldon Scrivner

all guitars, bass, keyboards

Influenced by the melodic emotion of David Gilmore, the energy of Joe Satriani, the fretboard acrobatics of guitar greats like Tony MacAlpine, Paul Gilbert, Vinnie Moore, and many others, Sheldon has forged his own style of coaxing fire and passion...See Full Bio

Icon facebook

Status

Loading...

Press

“Your work is far more than stunning!!!”

— Sarah Lee Ackmann, Sarah Lee Ackmann y De la Cruz

Recent Blogs

Stats

  • Song Plays 1,205
  • Video Plays 107
  • Total Fans 444
  • ReverbNation Fans 232
  • Facebook Likes 142
  • Widget Impressions 5,263

Fans