Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Samurai Shotgun

Samurai Shotgun

Rock / Alternative / Progressive Tampa, FL  US


  • Sat

    Oct 3

    Atlanta, GA, US | 12:00pm

    AFROPUNK FEST ATLANTA 2015 AFROPUNK 2015 is heading to Atlanta’s Central Park for a weekend of live music, vibrant art and good vibes on October 3 & 4. With its New York counterpart described by The New York Times as “the most multicultural festival in the US,” the word AFROPUNK itself has become synonymous with open-minded, non-conforming and unconventional, placing the institution at the epicenter of urban culture inspired by alternative music. Come to AFROPUNK 2015 this summer and sweat, mosh, and shout! Feel the music, express yourself, join the movement.

  • Sat

    Sep 26

    Tampa, FL, US | 4:00pm

    Brokenmold Entertainment presents: Plan B Block Party in Ybor numerous venues including Crowbar, New World Brewery, Cigar City Cider and Mead, Tequilas and The Market on 7th Saturday, Sept. 26th, 5pm Year 3 of the Plan B Block Party is upon us!!! We've got a lot of fun things in store for you, including new venues, bands, comedians and some fun games!! Can't wait to see you all!! RJD2: http://rjd2.net/ Have Gun Will Travel: http://www.hgwtmusic.com/ set and setting: https://setandsetting.bandpage.com/ Hank & Cupcakes: http://www.hankandcupcakes.com/ Chief Scout: http://chiefscoutband.com/ Wrenn: http://wrennpop.com/ GreyMarket: http://www.greymarketband.com/ Ketchy Shuby: www.KetchyShuby.com Saskatchewan: http://ssktchwn.com/ The Sh-Booms: http://theshbooms.com/ The Woolly Bushmen: thewoollybushmen.bandcamp.com Plastic Pinks: http://www.reverbnation.com/plasticpinks Redfeather: http://redfeathermusic.bandcamp.com/ Lauris Vidal: www.laurisvidal.com Hotbox: https://www.facebook.com/hotboxtampa PLEASURES: http://www.PLEASURESis.COOL/ MrENC: http://www.viaenc.com/ The Winter Sounds: http://www.thewintersounds.bandcamp.com/ SAMURAI SHOTGUN: http://www.samuraishotgun.com/ DieAlps!: https://www.facebook.com/diealps Michael Parallax: http://soundcloud.com/michael-parallax Wax Wings: http://waxwingsmusic.bandcamp.com/releases Empire Cinema: http://empirecinema.bandcamp.com/ Me Chinese: https://www.facebook.com/MeChineseNoChewies Veiny Hands: https://www.facebook.com/veinyhands COEDS: http://www.coeds.bandcamp.com/ Preson Phillips: http://presonphillips.com/ Someday River: http://somedayriver.com/ The Rosewoods: https://www.facebook.com/therosewoods Poster: http://poster90210.bandcamp.com/ Jitters: https://jittersmusic.bandcamp.com/ Old Vices: http://oldvices.bandcamp.com/ MeteorEYES: http://meteoreyes.us/ Big Brother: http://bigbrotherfl.bandcamp.com/ Shae Krispinsky: http://shaekrispinsky.com/ ARK: http://ark-music.bandcamp.com/ Kristopher James: http://KristopherJamesMusic.com/ Ella Jet: https://www.facebook.com/ellajetmusic

  • Thu

    Sep 17

    Tampa, FL, US | 8:00pm

    Thu, September 17, 2015 Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm) Epic Problem Tampa, FL $15.00 Epic Problem 4215 E Columbus Dr. Tampa, FL

  • 2015

    Jun 28

    Orlando, FL, US | 7:00pm
  • 2015

    Jun 27

    Saint Petersburg, FL, US | 8:00pm


Add Comment



Sounds Like: The Mars Volta, N*E*R*D, Incubus, Dance Gavin Dance, Deftones

Label: Unsigned

Bio: Five dudes who love playing music. Check us out at www.samuraishotgun.com Facebook, Youtube and Instagram!

Icon_twitter Icon_instagram Icon_youtube Icon_facebook Icon_facebook 1413092925_712612022136322_3014788014483548213_o Icon_facebook Icon_youtube



Recent Blogs


  • Song Plays 284
  • Video Plays +28,414 43,006
  • Total Fans 2,546
  • ReverbNation Fans 183
  • Facebook Likes 1,867
  • Twitter Followers 187
  • YouTube Subscribers 245
  • Widget Impressions 190