Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Rich Krueger

Rich Krueger

Alternative / Folk Rock / Irritating Evergreen Park, IL  US


  • 2014

    Nov 9

    Hammond, IN, US | 1:00pm

    The Dysfunctionells Last Reunion Show #3 in Hammond! Sunday November 9th 2 pm at Paul Henry’s Art Gallery 416 Sibley St Hammond IN (219) 678-5015 https://www.facebook.com/pages/Paul-Henrys-Art-Gallery/184404196644 https://www.facebook.com/groups/138457209556380/

  • 2014

    Nov 7

    Urbana, IL, US | 9:00pm

    The Dysfunctionells Live in Urbana at CU Folk and Roots Festival Friday November 7th 10:30 pm at Urbana IL at the Landmark Hotel 210 South Race Street Urbana IL 61801 as part of the CU Folk and Roots Festival With featured guests Paul Kotheimer and Anne Feeney http://www.facebook.com/cufolkandroots http://folkandroots.org/ The festivals schedule is found at http://folkandroots.org/festival-schedule-2014/

  • 2014

    Jan 25

    Chicago, IL, US | 8:00pm
  • 2013

    Jun 28

    Chicago, IL, US | 8:30pm

    Independent Chicago presents our fourth annual Songwriter Festival! This year, each night will be curated by a different Chicago songwriter, who picked the lineup for their respective night. Daily- $10 Two day pass- $15 Three day pass (very limited number) - $20 Four day pass (very limited number)- $25 (If you would like a 2, 3, or 4 day pass, please leave a comment indicating your interest, or write to independentchicagomusic@gmail.com. We will get in touch with you shortly. 2 day passes will also be available at the festival, as well as any remaining 3 and 4 day passes.) There is a compilation available, featuring a song from everyone playing. You can find this at: www.independentchicago.bandcamp.com. There will also be a 2-disc limited edition physical sampler available for $10 at the festival. Full Lineup: Wednesday, June 26th (Curated by Julie Jurgens) 9:00- Julie Jurgens http://www.juliejurgens.com/ 9:30- Kathy Greenholdt http://kathygreenholdt.com/ 10:00- Dave Donovan 10:30- Laura Joy http://laurajoymusic.com/ 11:00- Tricia Scully https://www.facebook.com/triciascullymusic 11:30- Narciso Lobo http://www.youtube.com/user/seeso 12:00- Teenage Rage http://teenagerage.bandcamp.com/ Thursday, June 27th (Curated by Sue Fink) 9:00- Sue Fink http://suefink.com/ 9:30- Jen Reilly and Eddy Bluma http://www.reverbnation.com/ednjen 10:00- Moses Valdez http://www.mosesvaldez.com/ 10:30- Jenny & Robin Bienemann http://www.jennybienemann.com/ 11:00- Hannah Frank Group https://www.facebook.com/HannahFrankGroup 11:30- Clare Adella http://clareadella.bandcamp.com/ 12:00- Brother Moose http://brothermoose.bandcamp.com/ Friday, June 28th (Curated by Rob Reid) 9:00- Rob Reid http://reliablerascal.com/ 9:30- Ryan Suzuka http://ryansuzuka.bandcamp.com/ 10:00- Humminbird http://thehumminbird.bandcamp.com/ 10:30- Rich Krueger http://www.reverbnation.com/richkrueger 11:00- Kevin Viol http://www.kevinviol.com/bio.html 11:30- Josh Leahy https://www.facebook.com/pages/Josh-Leahy/114945500474 12:00- Natalie Grace Alford http://www.reverbnation.com/nataliegracealford 12:30- Matt Crews http://www.myspace.com/mattcrews Saturday, June 30th (Curated by Chris Darby) 9:00- Emily White http://www.emily-white.com/ 9:30- Durmiendo http://durmiendo.bandcamp.com/ 10:00- Duck and Goose http://www.duckandgoose.bandcamp.com/ 10:30- Aquariums http://www.aquariumsmusic.com/ 11:00- Facing Winter http://www.facingwinter.com/ 11:30- Miss Shevaughn and Yuma Wray http://www.missshevaughnyumawray.com/ 12:00- Youth In A Roman Field http://youthinaromanfield.bandcamp.com/ 12:30- Chris Darby http://www.chrisdarbymusic.com/

  • 2013

    Jun 15

    Chiago, IL, US | 8:00pm

    This is an all day long festival that begins at 3pm. I'll be playing at 11pm.


Add Comment
  • Headspins (Artist)
    Rockin' Rich Krueger!!!! Can't wait to see you rock again!!!


  • Eva eyes Wittgenstein
  • she liked to watch things burn
  • live a little like Paul Gauguin


Label: Rockin'K

Manager: Rockin'K

Bio: Rich Krueger, a singer-songwriter based now in Chicago, IL (formerly in Albuquerque, before that LA, and before that Chicago, Illinois), was born in Brooklyn, NYC in 1960, during that difficult period of transition after the Spanish-American War. He does not bowl. There are literally tens of rabi...See Full Bio

Icon_facebook Icon_facebook Icon_other Icon_facebook Icon_facebook Icon_myspace Icon_soundcloud




Recent Blogs


  • Song Plays +1 671
  • Video Plays 32
  • Total Fans 612
  • ReverbNation Fans 116
  • Facebook Likes 466
  • Widget Impressions 35


Artist Recommendations

  • Peter Tork
    Peter Tork
    Rock, Washington, DC
  • Headspins
    Punk, Chicago, IL
All Favorites