Bryan Pauley / Comments

The Mad Pride
The Mad Pride  (about 5 years ago)

Hi Bryan, thank you so much for listening and for your support. It means a lot. I have 34 free downloads on my page in case you're interested. All the best. Rowan :)

Otto Zone
Otto Zone  (about 5 years ago)

“When the power of love overcomes the love of power, the world will know peace.” Jimi Hendrix

T.C Urquhart
T.C Urquhart  (about 5 years ago)

hey, Bryan ~ thanks for becoming a kFan..! We've got heavier music and more @ ReverbNation.com/kNiptionFiT and be sure to hit us up on facebook @ www.FB.com/TcHQ7.82 ~ cheers..! ♬ `/;^)☮

TE Fireoved
TE Fireoved  (about 5 years ago)

hi Bryan

Lord Of Spirits
Lord Of Spirits  (about 5 years ago)