Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
 
x
You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience. 
Olivia Rudeen

Olivia Rudeen

Singer Songwriter Nashville, TN  US

Shows

  • Wed

    Jan 27

    Nashville, TN, US | 6:30pm
  • 2015

    Jun 10

    Nashville, TN, US | 6:00pm
  • 2015

    Jan 13

    Nashville, TN, US | 6:00pm
  • 2015

    Jan 10

    Watertown, TN, US | 7:00pm
  • 2014

    Dec 22

    Denver, CO, US | 6:00pm

    Olivia Rudeen and Chris Webb perform as part of ConcertWindow.com's Home for the Holidays online festival. The show starts at 5:00 Pacific/6:00 Mountain/7:00 Central/8:00 Eastern. Tickets can be purchased on a pay-what-you-want basis starting NOW at https://www.concertwindow.com/shows/10929-home-for-the-holidays-olivia-rudeen-chris-webb Follow the countdown on the concert page to keep track of exactly when the show starts. Happy Holidays!!!!

Comments

Add Comment
  • Rake Flier (Artist)
    Rake Flier
    This girl shares her heart in her songs with a clear and convincing radio-ready pop voice...you'll be addicted, too...you'll want your "Olivia" tattoo prominently displayed!
  • JGoth (Artist)
    JGoth
    Nice tunes! If ya get a chance check mine out, love any input
  • Mike A. Corey (Artist)
    Mike A. Corey
    Simply Beautiful! Keep it coming!!!
  • Dan Bobbitt (Artist)
    Dan Bobbitt
    Happy new Year Olivia
  • Kerry Leigh (Artist)
    Kerry Leigh
    Perceptive intuitive compostions and crafted compelling performance! Take care -- Kerry.
  • Anu Ra (Artist)
    Anu Ra
    I WOULD LUV TO COLLAB OLIVIA! I'LL PAY WHATEVER YOU FEEL IS FAIR FOR YOU TO SING FA ME. THAT WOULD BE A HIT RECORD! MUSIC IS MERGING AND SOUNDING BETTER THEN EVER THESE DAYS. WE SHOULD TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THAT TOGETHER!

Photos

  • Photo by Drew Lundquist Photography (www.drewlundquist.com)
  • (C) Steve Traycee Hostetler Photography
  • Almost June EP (Photo: Drew Lundquist, Design: Jeff Mitchell)

About

Sounds Like: Colbie Caillat, John Mayer, Sheryl Crow, Sara Bareilles, Kacey Musgraves

Label: Unsigned

Bio: Olivia Rudeen was raised by wolves in the backwoods of the Rocky Mountains. With only a battery powered cassette deck and a copy of “Johnny Cash’s Greatest Hits,” she learned to sing before she learned to speak. She also learned not to take herself too seriously…

Olivia grew up in Denver, Colora...See Full Bio

Icon_instagram Icon_facebook Icon_facebook 1385660208_artist_655393-1385660175 Icon_facebook Icon_myspace Icon_purevolume Icon_twitter Icon_youtube

Status

Loading...

Recent Blogs

Stats

  • Song Plays +1 2,601
  • Video Plays 260
  • Total Fans +1 1,888
  • ReverbNation Fans 483
  • Facebook Likes +1 966
  • YouTube Subscribers 50
  • Widget Impressions 4,500

Fans