Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
 
x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

~MrKeys~

~MrKeys~

Indie / Dramatic Florence, OR  US
The Butcher Man
The Butcher Man
Dear Deer Mouse
Dear Deer Mouse
Hello Goodbye
Hello Goodbye
Day~Dreamer
Day~Dreamer

Videos

"Falling For The Third Time" LIVE

Shows

  • 2012

    Apr 6

    Bend, OREGO, US | 6:00pm

    The weather may be undecided, but it’s Spring at Dalia & Emilia’s! Come see some local talent known as Mr.Keys & The Selfless Riot!!! Featuring Trevor Blake on the keyboard & Jordan Meeks on guitar. Great deals and a huge selection of handbags in fun colors for the new season. Also, now in: bevy of beautiful skirts, blouses & dresses to freshen up your wardrobe! New shipments of lamps in bold hues currently arriving. Fun pillows in Lime, Violet & Terracotta give a room new life without breaking the bank! Unique gifts are always in season at Dalia & Emilia.

  • 2012

    Feb 5

    On the Radio in Eugene and surrounding areas at 91.9 FM, OR, US | 6:00pm

    Tune in online or on the radio if you live in or around Eugene/Springfield OR to hear Mr.Keys play live on the Rock And Rome Show!

Comments

Add Comment
  • Rocket Robert (Artist)
    Rocket Robert
    I enjoyed your song "Hello Goodbye" Great music display & ideas. Continued Success To You!
  • Didorion (Artist)
    Didorion
    A1 job on your songs,wishing all the best with your music~MrKeys~ Didorion
  • Mary Dunham King (Fan)
    Mary Dunham King
    MuseBoat Radio will be playing Mr.Keys along with lots more great Indie artists on Planet Indie Music Show w/Mary Dunham King Tue. June 25th at 10pm GMT 5pm EDT 4pm CDT 3pm MDT 2pm PDT Wed. June 26th at 1am EAT 5am WIB REPLAYS every 3 hours after that!! To CHAT & LISTEN: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia
  • TJ Clark (Fan)
    TJ Clark
    There is One Creator will be trending on TJ’s Muse Bridge 6-23-13 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PT, 4 pm CT, 5 pm ET on Muse Boat Radio , Join us in the Chatroom http://tiny.cc/w6b5bw
  • TJ Clark (Fan)
    TJ Clark
    There is One Creator will be aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge 6-16-13 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PT, 4 pm CT, 5 pm ET on Muse Boat Radio , Join us in the Chatroom http://tiny.cc/w6b5bw
  • TJ Clark (Fan)
    TJ Clark
    Dear Deer Mouse will be aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge 6-9-13 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PT, 4 pm CT, 5 pm ET on Muse Boat Radio , Join us in the Chatroom http://tiny.cc/w6b5bw

Photos

  • Old School
  • Back in the day...

About

Sounds Like: "Weird Al" Yankovic, Pink Floyd, Dream Theater, Fall Out Boy, Rod Stewart

Bio: I believe music is something to be shared and enjoyed by everyone,anywhere,in any mood.
Music is so mysterious, so profound. You can't explain the way a song can move you when the notes land just right.
I am proud to be a contributing member in the "Ooohs and Aaahs" of music.

Icon_facebook Icon_facebook Icon_facebook Icon_facebook Icon_soundcloud

Status

Going to be offline for a week or two...Feel free to listen to my tunes while I'm away!

Recent Blogs

Marsmadness Champion!
Apr 1, 2012

Thanks to all of you amazing vans and friends, I have won the marsmadness compet... [more]

Questions

Ask ~MrKeys~ anything...

200 characters remaining

Submit Question

Q: would you like to be featured in a major magazine? if so contact us today http://spacedoutmagazine.wordpress.com/contact-us/

A: Hello there, I must have missed this posted question earlier. I love sharing my music with others near and far, so yes I would like to be featured in you magazine!

Asked by anonymous. Answered on Tue Jan 29 2013

All Questions

Stats

  • Song Plays 2,992
  • Video Plays 68
  • Total Fans -1 2,076
  • ReverbNation Fans 1,520
  • Facebook Likes 96
  • Widget Impressions 6,505

Fans

Artist Recommendations

  • Reina del Cid & the Cidizens
    Reina del Cid & the Cidizens
    Folk, Minneapolis, MN
  • Joel Ackerson
    Joel Ackerson
    Folk, Sparks, NV
  • The Novelists
    The Novelists
    Rock, Reno, NV
All Favorites