Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

McKenna Andrews

McKenna Andrews

Country / Rock / Pop Charleston, SC  US


  • 2014

    Dec 4

    Mount Pleasant, SC, US | 6:00pm

    Girls with Guitars Jingle Jam feat. Lucy Hale! Benefiting MUSC. 1035 WEZL for tickets.

  • 2014

    May 25

    Awendaw, SC, US | 4:00pm

    WEZL's Party at the Park Barn Jam This event will benefit Carolina Studios and is being held to choose the local openers for WEZL's Party in the Park music series which is being held every Tues afternoon in June at Mt Pleasant Waterfront Park. Enter the Jam by emailing awendawgreen@gmail.com to register your solo, duo or trio for a chance to open one of these shows. Performers will be judged by a panel from WEZL, audience response and dollar donations to determine winners. Party in the Park schedule: JUNE 3rd - Natalie Stovall and the Drive + Love & Theft JUNE 10th - Swon Brothers + Eric Paslay JUNE 17th - Charlie Worsham + Jana Kramer JUNE 24th - Blackjack Billy + Craig Campbell 4-9pm, $5 Donation at door, All ages, Eats and Beverages will be for sale, No outside coolers please, Dogs on a leash, Disc Golf on site at Sewee Outpost. More details to come http://www.wezl.com/common/party-in-the-park.html Artists registered: Satellite Rodeo http://www.reverbnation.com/satelliterodeo Early before 5 Chelsea Summers http://www.reverbnation.com/chelseasummers https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6FDqzgqUfcY Doc Clark http://m.reverbnation.com/artist/docclark Mark Yampolsky http://www.fortymiledetourmusic.com/Forty_Mile_Detour_Music/Intro.html https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1wBw8cAPHvM Hunter Ford http://www.reverbnation.com/hunterford Chandler Brown http://www.reverbnation.com/chandlerbrown Brady Smith Band http://www.reverbnation.com/bradysmith http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dcDOSPveiww The Flying Buganskis https://www.facebook.com/FlyingBuganskis https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xa7Ed7eH0QE McKenna Andrews http://www.mckennaandrews.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0IcQzoLW1M4 Katina Rose http://www.katinarose.com/ http://youtu.be/xCX0Z7kgo8U after 6 Ryan Bonner <ryanbonner88@gmail.com> Sarah Jane Hunnicutt http://www.facebook.com/sarah.j.hunnicutt Laura Jane Vincent Laurajanevincent.bandcamp.com http://youtu.be/_9tVjxBBVxs Chris Boone http://www.reverbnation.com/chrisboone http://www.reverbnation.com/chrisboone Brad Pruette Stono http://www.reverbnation.com/stono Tom Kinney http://www.reverbnation.com/tomdewildekinney Mental Note http://www.reverbnation.com/mentalnoteband https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IxPhEtziam8

  • 2014

    Mar 23

    Awendaw, SC, US | 3:00pm

    Sunday March 23 Awendaw Green Barn Jam Spot will host the East Cooper Meals on Wheels 1st Annual Barbecue on the Green from 1-7 at Sewee Outpost. A family-fun event intended to expand East Cooper Meals on Wheels community engagement. Join us for our first annual barbecue at the Green to support East Cooper Meals on Wheels. Enjoy great food featuring a barbecue competition between area chefs. Sit back and enjoy music from local musicians while watching a beautiful coastal sunset. A family friendly event, children will enjoy the play area and there is a disc golf course on site. Stage seating is available but please feel free to bring your own lawn chairs. Pets on a lease are welcome. Cost is $10 per person; 5 and under are free. For tickets or more information, call East Cooper Meals on Wheels at 843-881-9350 About East Cooper Meals on Wheels: East Cooper Meals on Wheels delivers daily nutrition to residents in Mount Pleasant, Sullivan’s Island, Isle of Palms, Daniel Island, Cainhoy and Wando, who are homebound or unable to provide their own meals. We also advocate on behalf of recipients whose needs exceed the scope of our programs. Our mission extends beyond the poor elderly to include anyone of any age who is homebound for any length of time and/or unable to independently provide a meal. Most of our recipients are over 60 years of age and most of our recipients live at or below the poverty line. Each meal we deliver provides 33% of the Dietary Reference Intake (DRI) for a recipient, with one midday meal being delivered daily to each recipient. Our most needy and isolated recipients rely on us for 66% of their DRI through the delivery of a second daily (supper) meal. Lizzie Covington http://elizabethcovington.com/index.html https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2js8qMdAMpI&list=UU1c1l0kyH1cNAYXS1mmWa6A McKenna Andrews http://www.mckennaandrews.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0IcQzoLW1M4 Tim Styles http://www.reverbnation.com/stylestim http://www.reverbnation.com/artist/artist_videos/2571467? Finnegan Bell http://finneganbell.com/ http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rIHEGJm2ed4 Jeff Dent http://www.reverbnation.com/jeffdent https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AV4-m1mQ2Ik Karoline Rhett http://www.karolinemusic.com/ http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YfRQCU4mVHk http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJGbhss93AM1uAH8JCSwjFA Matt Chase http://www.bandpage.com/MatthewChase http://www.facebook.com/MattChaseCountry Katina Rose http://www.katinarose.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PKIkY-WwWrE

  • 2014

    Mar 12

    Awendaw, SC, US | 6:00pm

    Barn Jam March 12 6-7:30 Michael Reno Harrell http://www.michaelreno.com/ McKenna Andrews http://www.mckennaandrews.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0IcQzoLW1M4 7:30 Heather Luttrell www.heatherluttrell.com http://www.youtube.com/user/ThePossumdiva 8:15 The Fustics http://www.reverbnation.com/thefustics http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AG6nasoVzG4&featur 9pm JamStain www.jamstain.com www.facebook.com/jamstain $5 donation at door, BYOB, pets on a leash, all ages, Wood Fired pizza, full grill

  • 2014

    Jan 22

    Awendaw, SC, US | 6:00pm

    Barn Jam Jan 22 6-8pm Silent Mansions https://www.facebook.com/silentmansionsband William Schmitt http://williamborgschmitt.com/ McKenna Andrews http://www.mckennaandrews.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0IcQzoLW1M4 Jef Chandler and Charles Hedgepath from The Bad Popes http://www.badpopes.com/ 8pm Paul Edelman-The Jangling Sparrow http://www.reverbnation.com/janglingsparrows https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LnNZvyggN2w 9pm Oh Valentino www.ohvalentino.com https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k2a8-RAr_Hk $5 donation at door, BYOB, pets on a leash, all ages, Wood Fired pizza, full grill


Add Comment
  • Still inlimbo (Artist)
    Still inlimbo
    Great music!!
  • Brown Mountain Conspiracy (Artist)
    Brown Mountain Conspiracy
    I LOVE, LOVE your voice~!! Attitude WITH talent! :)
  • Guitar Boy Country (Artist)
    Guitar Boy Country
    Fiery blue-eyed red headed young woman, ...rock on Miss Andrews!! Love your voice!!
  • Paul J. Clark (Artist)
    Paul J. Clark
    Enjoying your music. Great voice! PJC
  • Linda Harrington (Fan)
    Linda Harrington
    You sound great Mckenna! As always I love hearing your beautiful voice, and I'll be looking for you on the Nashville stage before long!!
  • BEARÉ TONE (Artist)
    Since you a country music artist here is an opportunity for you an upcoming movie called "When Pigs Fly" is looking for music for their movie they are looking for Country songs it could be rowdy country songs or a sweet love song to get more information about this opportunity contact the people of the film at the email below wpfthemovie@gmail.com



Sounds Like: Janis Joplin, Adele, Kelly Clarkson, P!nk, Miranda Lambert

Label: Unsigned

Manager: McKenna Andrews

Bio: "Prodigious attaches to the talents of McKenna Andrews like cool on an Eric Clapton solo.” Andrews is a teenager and she’s downright wicked with a guitar and she also sings with a command light years beyond her age. She can definitely bring it with a 2.5 octave vocal range, a stage presence that...See Full Bio

Icon_twitter Icon_facebook 1403280421_artist_618060-1403280399 Icon_other Icon_facebook Icon_facebook Icon_facebook Icon_myspace Icon_twitter Icon_youtube Icon_youtube Icon_youtube Icon_youtube Itunes Amazon_mp3 Emusic Cd_baby Other_1 Merch_1




"This is the best local act I've heard in 25 years as a DJ, her music is just that good!"

— Bubba Clem, Nationally Syndicated Radio Personality, Bubba The Love Sponge Radio

Recent Blogs

August-September Newsletter
Oct 3, 2012


Tales From McKenna - July Newsletter
Aug 31, 2012



  • Song Plays +1 8,427
  • Video Plays 1,472
  • Total Fans -7 9,817
  • ReverbNation Fans 592
  • Facebook Likes -7 8,402
  • Twitter Followers 438
  • YouTube Subscribers 138
  • Widget Impressions 176


Favorite Artists

  • Irene Rose
    Irene Rose
    Country, Charleston, SC
  • Jeep White
    Jeep White
    Country, Charleston, SC
All Favorites