Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
 
x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

M.S.P.

M.S.P.

Rock / GRINDHOUSE ROCK / VOODOO BLUES Ilford, ESS, UK  UK
BELONG
BELONG
DOWN IN THE BASEMENT
DOWN IN THE BASEMENT
DIRTY LITTLE MOUTH
DIRTY LITTLE MOUTH
AGAIN...
AGAIN...
DANCE OURSELVES TO DEATH
DANCE OURSELVES TO DEATH

Videos

DEVIL IN YA by M.S.P.

Comments

Add Comment
  • Joe Compagna (Artist)
    Joe Compagna
    Back to crank your tunes for a bit! \m/
  • CWC-(SCOTLAND) (Artist)
    CWC-(SCOTLAND)
    Hi from Scotland,great groove here,stop by.CWC
  • Mary Dunham King (Fan)
    Mary Dunham King
    MuseBoat Radio will be playing MARK S.Project on Planet Indie Music Show w/Mary Dunham King Tue. March 5th at 10pm GMT 5pm EST 2pm PST Wed. March 6th at 1am EAT 5am WIB REPLAYS every 3 hours after that!! To CHAT & LISTEN: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia To JUST LISTEN: http://museboatradio.listen2mymusic.com/
  • TJ Clark (Fan)
    TJ Clark
    Dirty Little Mouth will be aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge 3-3-13 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PST, 5 pm EST on Muse Boat Radio , Join us in the Chatroom http://tiny.cc/w6b5bw
  • Art Flesh Gordon (Artist)
    Art Flesh Gordon
    Great tunes!!
  • The oOhz (Artist)
    The oOhz
    Nice tunage...my friends...√√

Photos

Members

MARK STOREY-Singer/Songwriter

Vocals, Blues Harp & Guitar

About

Sounds Like: Alice Cooper, Kings X

Bio: Mark Storey-Vocals&Blues Harp...Tommy Maranua-Guitars,Bass and Production...Faried Badjeber-Drums.

M.S.P. (The Maranua-Storey Project) was officially formed in September 2011 as the result of a collaboration between U.K. based Singer/Songwriter Mark Storey and Indonesian based Guitarist/Producer...See Full Bio

Icon_facebook Icon_facebook

Status

Posted a new song: "BELONG" http://www.reverbnation.com/q/5ghwsg #music

Press

“Great original knock you down rock 'n' roll!”

— RICK FROST

Recent Blogs

The Mark S. Project..
Nov 8, 2011

Great reaction to The Mark S. Project material, big thanx to VRadio and Blizz of... [more]

Second Collaboration with Tommy Maran..
Oct 11, 2011

Here's a killa for ya!!! Second collaboration with Tommy Maran is a remixed rebo... [more]

Questions

Ask M.S.P. anything...

200 characters remaining

Submit Question

Q: Hi I,d like to play a couple of tracks of yours on a little spot I have on a Philadelphia radio station would this be ok with you / I can be contacted @ martinalderton@live.com. Hope to hear from u

A: Yeah...no worries Bro...not sue if I replied before been busy. Cheers buddy!!!

Asked by martinalderton. Answered on Mon May 12 2014

All Questions

Stats

  • Song Plays 3,946
  • Video Plays 293
  • Total Fans +1 1,465
  • ReverbNation Fans 688
  • Facebook Likes +1 564
  • Widget Impressions 702

Fans

Artist Recommendations

  • MISSING BLIND
    MISSING BLIND
    Rock, North Las Vegas, NV
  • The Ramsey/Loikkanen Project
    The Ramsey/Loikkanen Project
    Rock, Savonlinna, FI
  • Art Flesh Gordon
    Art Flesh Gordon
    Singer Songwriter, New York, NY
All Favorites