Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
 
x
You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience. 
The Looters

The Looters

Blues / Alternative / Rock Savannah, GA  US

Shows

  • 2013

    Jul 25

    Fernandina Beach, FL, US | 8:00pm
  • 2012

    Nov 14

    Awendaw, SC, US | 6:00pm

    Barn Jam Nov 14 6-8PM Singer Songwriter in the round Hunter Ford http://www.reverbnation.com/hunterford , Nic Skey http://www.reverbnation.com/nicskey , KYLIE HINZE www.kyliehinze.com, Trent Ecktell, Rian Adkinson www.reverbnation.com/rianadkinson, Jeff Dent http://www.reverbnation.com/jeffdent, CherryCase https://cherrycase.bandpage.com/, Joe Lyden of The Looters www.thelootersmusic.com 9PM Les Racquet www.reverbnation.com/lesracquet

  • 2012

    Aug 22

    Awendaw, SC, US | 6:00pm

    6PM General Merchandise http://www.reverbnation.com/generalmerchandise 7PM Laura Thurston www.laurathurston.com 8PM A Fragile Tomorrow http://www.afragiletomorrow.com/fr_home.cfm 9PM Now You See Them http://onesheet.com/nowyouseethem/ Ty Nemecek http://www.reverbnation.com/tynemecek btw sets

  • 2012

    Jun 29

    Charleston, SC, US | 6:00pm
  • 2012

    Mar 29

    Statesboro, GA, US | 8:00pm

Comments

Add Comment
  • Vecchi e Brutti (Artist)
    Vecchi e Brutti
    Great sound! Nice songs!
  • Ben Aaron (Artist)
    Ben Aaron
    Great blues tunes, Looters! Keep on jammin' and performing. From another blues brother, -Ben Aaron
  • The Looters (Artist)
    The Looters
    Thank you we're diggin' it!!
  • Jamband Express (Artist)
    Jamband Express
    Hello friend, sorry for the inconvenience, but I come here to invite you to visit our page on youtube http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z1-u966lkoI , where you can watch the video version blues and reggae of "Satisfaction" :) I thank your attention, good luck to you Peace, love and good music for you

Photos

About

Sounds Like: Widespread Panic, Umphrey's McGee, Cream, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Perpetual Groove

Bio: The band is best known for backing international artists like Rosa King, Saskia Laroo, and Kristina Beaty (now Kristina Train), but has also enjoyed national and even international success with their own music.
Joe Layden sings and plays guitar, Eric Layden plays bass and sings back-up, and Davi...See Full Bio

Icon_twitter Icon_youtube Icon_facebook Icon_facebook 1331705447_looters Icon_facebook

Status

Loading...

Press

Recent Blogs

2012 Tours
Jan 22, 2012

Hey everybody! We have some exciting shows coming up; In February we'll be doin... [more]

Stats

  • Song Plays +2 1,760
  • Video Plays 4,233
  • Total Fans 825
  • ReverbNation Fans 243
  • Facebook Likes 1
  • Twitter Followers 462
  • YouTube Subscribers 42
  • Widget Impressions 3,372

Fans