Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
 
x
'Les Paul's' (The Paul's)

'Les Paul's' (The Paul's)

Alternative / Rock / Pop London, ABE, UK  UK
Smiling Through Clenched Teeth by 'Les Paul's' (The Paul's)
The House of Ill Repute by 'Les Paul's' (The Paul's)

Discography

Shows

  • Sat

    Jun 11

    Montreal, QC, CA | 8:00pm

    'A Drop Of Water' charity concert by Zerf Productions when our,'Les Paul's'(The Paul's) charity song 'Children of The Dust' (http://www.paullyrics.com/album/children-of-the-dust-by-les-pauls-the-pauls) will be performed.

  • 2015

    Nov 1

    Las Vegas, NV, US | 8:00pm

    Our charity single 'Children of the Dust' to provide drinking water for orphaned children details at http://bit.ly/1LWLgGM. 'Children of the Dust' will be played on Muse Boat Radio at 10pm Berlin ~ 6pm New York (TIME CHANGE !!!) ~ 3pm Las Vegas (TIME CHANGE !!!) ~ 8pm Rio de Janeiro (TIME CHANGE !!!) ~ 9am Sydney

Comments

Add Comment
  • DJ Antonio (Artist)
    DJ Antonio
    Music absolutely awesome! Always a pleasure to drop by your page! greetings DJ Antonio ☺😉
  • аздом (Artist)
    аздом
    Вкусно Звучит!! Рад быть с Вами....
  • Indreamspirit (Artist)
    Indreamspirit
    Love your music and vox, great work here!!!
  • HiFi (Artist)
    HiFi
    "Night Worker" Bowie-like LOVE IT!
  • IXIISIS (Artist)
    IXIISIS
    Nice Work!
  • Daly  Redline (Artist)
    Daly Redline
    Great tracks. \m/♥♬🎶 🎶🎶🎶

Photos

  • Les Paul's
  • HLR

About

Sounds Like: The Jayhawks, Bob Dylan, Bruce Springsteen, Madness, The Rolling Stones

Label: Unlimited Sounds Publishing & Distribution, LLC (Sacramento), Dearth Music LIcensing (Studio City LA), Budde Publishing, Spartan Sound Studios And Video Productions, Swiss Cottage Recordz

Bio: *
Check out our website page - http://www.paullyrics.com/les-pauls-the-pauls-official-homepage - That's where we're at:)!
*
North London born & bred Song Lyricist Paul Robert Thomas (www.paullyrics.com) & ex-North London Singer/Songwriter/Actor/Composer Paul Odiase (www.facebook.com/paul.odiase),...See Full Bio

Icon twitter Icon facebook Night worker Icon other Icon other Icon other Icon other Icon other Icon other Icon facebook

Members

Paul Odiase

Multi-Instrumentalist

Status

Loading...

Press

Recent Blogs

‘Les Paul’s’ (The Paul’s) Release Their 7th Album – ‘Night Worker’
Jun 12, 2016

We are proud to announce the release of ‘Les Paul’s’ (The Paul’s) 7th album call... [more]

Song of the Year?
Apr 15, 2016

Please listen to ‘Just Stoned Love’ at http://bit.ly/1W1IQPS & then decide i... [more]

Stats

  • Song Plays +5 6,087
  • Video Plays 43,895
  • Total Fans +15 23,900
  • ReverbNation Fans +15 15,043
  • Facebook Likes 3,472
  • Twitter Followers 4,885
  • Widget Impressions 250

Fans