Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
 
x
Kill Kasper

Kill Kasper

Rock / Alternative Gosport, UK  UK

Shows

  • 2014

    Nov 1

    Southampton, UK | 8:00pm
  • 2013

    Sep 14

    Southsea, UK | 1:00pm
  • 2013

    Aug 24

    Southsea, UK | 4:25pm
  • 2013

    Jul 26

    Souhsea, HANTS, UK | 8:00pm

    KASSASSIN STREET + KILL KASPER + CARMEN ROSA + PADDY TAYLOR + STRAY BULLETS KILL + UNDERGROUND PILOTS + RED AND THE BLACK + DENDERA Doors 8.00pm Followed by IT’s A SIN DJs in The Wedge + WOLF CUB CLUB DJs in the Edge

  • 2013

    Jul 26

    Southsea, UK | 7:00pm

Comments

Add Comment
  • Mary Dunham King (Fan)
    Mary Dunham King
    MuseBoat Radio Presents Planet Indie Music Show w/Motor City Mary Tue. October 1st at 10pm GMT 5pm EDT 4pm CDT 3pm MDT 2pm PDT Wed. October 2nd at Midnight EAT 5am WIB REPLAYS every 3 hours after that!! JOIN MOTORCITYMARY EVERY TUESDAY!! PLAYING: KILL KASPER - ROCK THIS CITY BRENNAGH BURNS - Comin' Home THIEF IN THE NIGHT - Chasing Utopia BIFF THE BAND - L'isola JULIEN KELLAND - Falling For You BOYCE - News To The World CHASE THE ACE - The Cat is on the Loose FEATHER CROW - Maiden Queen ABI ANN - Day Dreaming CIRCLE II CIRCLE - Blood of an Angel AIDAN NOLAN - Witchy Man DAVID ALLEN - Lady BRECK STEWART - Desert Breeze GERI X - Ground Rules CJ REBEL SON - The Changing of the Seasons STICKMAN SHADOW - Why COMPATIBLES2 - MOTHER THE CONSTANT- Pretty CRIMSON CHRYSALIS - Angels and Demons RIFFUZ - Buried Angel
  • Uncommon Evolution (Artist)
    Uncommon Evolution
    hell yeah guys! sounds AWESOME!
  • Mark Raven (Artist)
    Mark Raven
    Excellent rock songs, very engaging work.
  • Bochi (Artist)
    Bochi
    Absolutely awesome energetic grimy action sexy rock! Can def hear the queens of the stone age influence <3
  • MikeWhitePresents (Artist)
    MikeWhitePresents
    killer tuneage with the pulsing, driving throb of "start the revolution" and really knocked out by the thick, heavy sound of "rock this city"..love those enormous pounding drums and the cool, soaring vocals..monumental and deeply soulful..just love your style!!
  • Stihia (Artist)
    Stihia
    Sounds great! Awesome songs! LIKE!

Stats

  • Song Plays 552
  • Video Plays 63
  • Total Fans 2,396
  • ReverbNation Fans 200
  • Facebook Likes 1,011
  • Twitter Followers 1,101
  • YouTube Subscribers 52
  • Widget Impressions 57

Fans