x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

John Huldt

John Huldt

Rock / progressive / instrumental Santa Monica, CA  US
The Ballad For Santa Monica
The Ballad For Santa Monica
Business In The Front, Party In The Back
Business In The Front, Party In The Back
Bretnik Is Getting Married
Bretnik Is Getting Married
I Woke Up This Morning
I Woke Up This Morning
The Funeral
The Funeral

Videos

John Huldt - The ballad for Santa Monica

Shows

  • 2013

    Apr 5

    Los Angeles, CA, US | 8:00pm
  • 2013

    Mar 1

    Los Angeles, CA, US | 7:00pm
  • 2012

    Oct 17

    Los Angeles, CA, US | 12:00am

    Mellow Rock / JOHN HULDT / AARON WHITE MUSIC Mellow Rock08:30 - JOHN HULDT 09:00 - AARON WHITE MUSIC 10:00 - JOE JANE BAND

  • 2012

    Jun 26

    Venice, CA, US | 6:00pm

    John Kaye & Friends - John Huldt Singer/Songwriter John Kaye featuring John Huldt on Guitar who will also solo his acoustic originals and his tribute to the Genius Of John Williams "The Greatest Composer Of Our Time" Guess all the movie themes and win a CD of "Rules Do Not Apply" by John Huldt or CD's will be available to purchase from both artists at the gig or online at JohnKaye.com and JohnHuldtMusic.com Visit CIA Magazines or Google them to find out more.

  • 2012

    Mar 22

    Anaheim, CA, US | 9:00pm

Comments

Add Comment
  • Mary Dunham King (Fan)
    Mary Dunham King
    MuseBoat Radio will be playing John Huldt on Spotlight Music Show w/Mary Dunham King Wed. Jan 30 at 10pm GMT 5pm EST 2pm PST Thur. Jan 31st 1am EAT 5am WIB RE...
  • Mary Dunham King (Fan)
    Mary Dunham King
    MuseBoat Radio will be playing John Huldt Tuesday, November 27th, 10pm GMT 5pm Eastern 2pm Pacific on Planet Indie Music Show with Mary Dunham King TO CHAT AND ...
  • Bill Berry (Artist)
    Bill Berry
    Cheers from Florida!!
  • TJ Clark (Fan)
    TJ Clark
    I Woke Up This Morning… will be aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge 7-29-12 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PST, 5 pm EST on Muse Boat Radio http://tiny.cc/w6b5bw
  • TJ Clark (Fan)
    TJ Clark
    I Woke Up This Morning… will be aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge 7-29-12 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PST, 5 pm EST on Muse Boat Radio http://tiny.cc/w6b5bw
  • mr spoon (Artist)
    mr spoon
    amazing stuff man \m/ total respect 2 ya !

Photos

About

Sounds Like: Steve Vai, Brad Paisley, Hans Zimmer, John Williams

Manager: Concept Sweden Mgmt

Bio: John Huldt, originally from Sweden has called Los Angeles home since 2006. He has become known as one of the most versatile guitarists among his peers and has been receiving accolades from many of the industry's top players.

He released his first solo debut CD in 2008 called "Rules Do Not Apply...See Full Bio

Icon_facebook 1343515851_elmwoodpromo_copy Icon_facebook Icon_facebook Icon_myspace Icon_twitter Icon_youtube

Status

Today is my birthday and you can give me the best bday present ever by sharing this link :) www.soundcloud.com/johnhuldt.Thanks a million :)

Recent Blogs

www.johnhuldt.com
Mar 8, 2010

I'm on every social networking site out there it feels like.

Questions

Be the first to ask John Huldt a question!

200 characters remaining

Submit Question

Stats

  • Song Plays 1,114
  • Video Plays 267
  • Total Fans -7 12,336
  • ReverbNation Fans +1 228
  • Facebook Likes -5 9,847
  • Twitter Followers -4 427
  • YouTube Subscribers 1,787
  • Widget Impressions 18

Fans

Favorite Artists

  • Midnight Reign
    Midnight Reign
    Metal, Los Angeles, CA
  • Evonne Rivera
    Evonne Rivera
    R&B/Soul, Pasadena, CA
  • Compatibles2
    Compatibles2
    Electronica, Den Hoorn, ZH, NL
All Favorites