Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
Fluffy Zombie

Fluffy Zombie

Alternative / Fluffy Sacramento, CA  US
Lament ft Bobbi Berracah
Sir Chin ft Jeff, Jason, and Mic
Thank God ft Bobbi Berracah
Dust Settles ft Brooke and Alberto


Add Comment
  • Delaney Simpson (Artist)
    Delaney Simpson
    I Love this project and all the players here..I'm a fan of you all! Cheers from San Fran :-)
  • MikeWhitePresents (Artist)
    we're back in today for some more solid support of your great music and promising to continue to keep you in our ears for 2013! Happy New Year!!
  • Tommy Carl Taylor (Artist)
    Tommy Carl Taylor
    Just sharing a Knowledge Engineer idea done a new use for the ReverbNation widget music player www.tommycarl.com and using basic MATH skills. Tommy Carl
  • IceChrystalls (Artist)
    Beautiful music Love your voice :)
  • MikeWhitePresents (Artist)
    MWP are off this week for fun and frolics in the warmer climes of the mighty Pacific Ocean, so this is our last listen to your wonderful music for 2012. Have yourself a very Merry Christmas and we can't wait to hear you again in 2013. Stay Safe and Be Blessed!
  • Elmer Pastorius (Artist)
    Elmer Pastorius
    You have a great work here, just passing by to say congrats.


  • Jason
  • Bobbi
  • Jeff


Label: Smashtrax, Music Et Al, Active Production Music, Allmusic.eu, Labwerks

Bio: Recording project with Sacramento and other musicians: Jeff Kimpland, Bobbi Berracah, Brooke McCullough, Spider: vocals / Marta Gee, Alberto de la Cruz: vocals, bass / Chris Eschborn: guitar, bass, keyboards / Mic Sena: bass & drums / Jason Galbraith: sax / Ricky Click, Greg Hagel: drums

Icon facebook




  • Song Plays 966
  • Video Plays 34
  • Total Fans +2 3,036
  • ReverbNation Fans +1 912
  • Facebook Likes 1,968
  • Widget Impressions 27