x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Finer

Rank #21 US Indianapolis, IN Rock / Electronic Rock / Tricky Pop

About

Sounds Like: Muse, David Bowie (Official), The Killers, deadmau5, Peter Gabriel

Label: Lovedog Records

Bio: Finer is Stacy and Ethan. Finer is electronic rock with freak show bass playing and female vocals and guitar. Those guitar solos are actually bass solos. Every experience brought us here, and here is where we want to be: on the road, at a show, on a stage, at a station, and online making sure ev... See Full Bio

More Info

Status

Yay! We are number 3 on the ReverbNation Rock charts for Indianapolis, IN. http://www.reverbnation.com/finer

Press

“Stacy Basner may be small in size but her voice needs no amplification! Her whole body performs as one with her partner Ethan, the instruments vibrate with intensity and makes you want to dance!”
—  Barbara Barnes, Artist Images Live
All Press

Recent Blogs

Songs

Play All | Queue All | Share All

Videos

All Videos

Shows

All Shows

Store

All Store Items

Comments

Add Comment
  • TJ Clark (Fan) TJ Clark
    Queen of Future Industries will be Aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge 10-27-13 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PT, 4 pm CT, 5 pm ET on Muse Boat Radio , Join us in the Cha...
  • TJ Clark (Fan) TJ Clark
    Queen of Future Industries will be Aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge 10-12-13 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PT, 4 pm CT, 5 pm ET on Muse Boat Radio , Join us in the Cha...
  • WILD&WELSH (Artist) WILD&WELSH
    ‘Wont You Tell Me’ is a very cool and powerful punchy track! Very creative arrangements, great work here guys. W&W
  • Mary Dunham King (Fan) Mary Dunham King
    MuseBoat Radio will be playing Finer on Planet Indie Music Show w/Mary Dunham King Tue. April 23rd at 10pm GMT 5pm EDT 4pm CDT 3pm MDT 2pm PDT Wed. April 24th...
  • Mary Dunham King (Fan) Mary Dunham King
    MuseBoat Radio will be playing Finer on Planet Indie Music Show w/Mary Dunham King Tue. April 16th & 23rd at 10pm GMT 5pm EDT 4pm CDT 3pm MDT 2pm PDT Wed. Apr...
  • Stihia (Artist) Stihia
    Sounds great! Like!
All Comments

Questions

Be the first to ask Finer a question!

200 characters remaining
Submit Question
 

Stats

  • Song Plays 886 +1

  • Video Plays 101

  • Total Fans 3,091 -1

  • ReverbNation Fans 651

  • Facebook Likes 1,016

  • Twitter Followers 1,192 -1

  • YouTube Subscribers 160

  • Widget Impressions 866

Fans

All Fans

Favorite Artists

  • Shout London
    Shout London
    Alternative
    Orlando, FL
  • Redleg Husky
    Redleg Husky
    Folk
    Boone, NC
  • Gallo
    Gallo
    Electronica
    Los Angeles, CA
All Favorites
Feedback