Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Fight Another Day

Fight Another Day

Alternative / Progressive Rock Tampa, FL  US



Add Comment
  • ChrissyRawks (Fan)
    Hello FAD / Chris Bassface!! \m/ MuseBoat Radio will air 3 of the band's tunes today worldwide (Zombie Apocalypse, So Long, Rub Some Dirt On It) : DATE : Monday, December 9, 2013 SHOW : "Making Waves" with Chrissy Sinn TIMES : 10pm in London ~ 11pm in Berlin ~ 12pm in Athens ~ 5pm in New York ~ 2pm in Las Vegas ~ 7am in Tokyo ~ 9am in Sydney ~ 7pm in Rio de Janeiro * REPLAY EVERY 3 HOURS FOR 24 HOURS AFTER INITIAL AIRING and SATURDAY, DECEMBER 14, 2013 STARTING AT THE TIMES INDICATED ABOVE DURING ANDY’S SHOW “FULLHOUSE” * LINK : TO CHAT & LISTEN : http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia Join us in the chatroom!!
  • SpEnt fiXer (Artist)
    SpEnt fiXer
    Great sound, guys! Love the guitar riff in Zombie Apocalypse! I have a zombie love song (ZILF!) too. But yours is way better! Blistering, brilliant guitar solo, leading into an awesome break!
  • Slam Horse (Artist)
    Slam Horse
    Awesome tracks! Terrific drum intro to "The Sound"! Great driving beat, guitar skill, and talented vocals! Thanks for sharing your talent! --Slam Horse
  • Yankee Rhoad (Artist)
    Yankee Rhoad
    Rockin out wit ya today guys. Pumping me up. Still soundin awesome
  • David Namerow (Congas/Hand Percussion) (Artist)
    David Namerow (Congas/Hand Percussion)
    THE SOUND... power and punch that delivers with a deadly sweet groove that you've meshed with an arrangement that uses all of your resources. This is dead-on, arrow sharp, cannot-stand-still shit of the finest vintage. Much respect from this Downingtown-based percussionist. (Please take a moment as I did and comment on my page.)
  • iScat (Artist)
    You guys rock :)


  • The band at Collage Ybor
  • Matt and Chris at Collage Ybor


Sounds Like: Shinedown, Breaking Benjamin, Fuel, Rise Against, Dream Theater

Bio: Fight Another Day is a powerful, melodic, progressive alternative rock band out of Tampa, FL.

Icon_facebook 1334241865_band-6-040312-edit Icon_facebook Icon_myspace Icon_youtube Itunes Amazon_mp3 Rhapsody Cd_baby




“Such Powerful Music !!! Congrats on the Indie Artist of the Day !!!" Fight Another Day "ROCKS !!!”

— Melody Lea

Recent Blogs


  • Song Plays 10,145
  • Video Plays 794
  • Total Fans 3,223
  • ReverbNation Fans 862
  • Facebook Likes 2,179
  • Widget Impressions 30,627


Artist Recommendations

  • Sometimes Heroes
    Sometimes Heroes
    Alternative, Port Richey, FL
  • Melody Lea
    Melody Lea
    Country, Simcoe, ON, CA
  • Just A Memory
    Just A Memory
    Rock, Syracuse, NY
All Favorites