Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
 
x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

TheRollin

About

Gender: Female

Visits: 701

Friends: 6

Bio: Hostess of the Harmony Resort on ScrubRadio.com. Show times are Saturday from Noon Central, 1pm Eastern, Wednesday from 8pm Eatern, 7pm Central, and again on Thursday from 8am Central, 9am Eastern. Playing all genres of music and a little comedy too

Status

Loading...

Favorite Songs

Play All | Queue All | Share All

Taste Graph

Comments

Add Comment
All Comments

Favorite Artists

  • Gorilla Trap Muzik
    Gorilla Trap Muzik
    Hip Hop
    Erie, PA
  • BlackDogHat
    BlackDogHat
    Alternative
    London, UK
  • A Million Love Songs
    A Million Love Songs
    Other
    London, UK
All Favorites

Friends

  • Janice Flanagan (Fan)
  • Scrub Radio (Fan)
  • Tony in Glendale (Fan)
  • Insane Wizard (Fan)
  • ShockPop (Fan)
  • Yuri Hashi (Fan)
All Friends