Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
 
x
You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience. 
Eternal Fear

Eternal Fear

Metal / Heavy, Thrash, Doom, Goth Karlskoga, SE  SE

Shows

Comments

Add Comment
  • Mary Dunham King (Fan)
    Mary Dunham King
    MuseBoat Radio will be playing Eternal Fear along with many other great Indie artists from all over the planet on Spotlight Music Show w/Mary Dunham King Wed. June 5th at 10pm GMT 5pm EDT 4pm CDT 3pm MDT 2pm PDT Thurs. June 6th at 1am EAT 5am WIB Replays every 3 hours after that!! To CHAT & LISTEN: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia To JUST LISTEN: http://museboatradio.listen2mymusic.com/
  • Mary Dunham King (Fan)
    Mary Dunham King
    MuseBoat Radio will be playing EternalFear along with many other great Indie artists from all over the planet on Spotlight Music Show w/Mary Dunham King Wed. May 29th at 10pm GMT 5pm EDT 4pm CDT 3pm MDT 2pm PDT Thurs. May 30th at 1am EAT 5am WIB Replays every 3 hours after that!! To CHAT & LISTEN: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia To JUST LISTEN: http://museboatradio.listen2mymusic.com/
  • staciemonahan (Fan)
    staciemonahan
    I really love the new one World Comes Down!!! AWESOME TRACK!!!!
  • Mary Dunham King (Fan)
    Mary Dunham King
    MuseBoat Radio will be playing Eternal Fear on Planet Indie Music Show on Tuesday TIMES: Jan 22, 2013 10pmGMT 5pmEST 4pmCST 3pmMST 2pmPST Wednesday, Jan 23, 2013 5amWIB 1amEAT REPLAYS EVERY 3 hours!!! To CHAT & LISTEN: museboat.wix.com/multimedia To JUST LISTEN: museboatradio.listen2mymusic.com/ TO VOTE: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia#!music-chart/c22j2
  • TJ Clark (Fan)
    TJ Clark
    Clean Evil. will be aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge 1-20-13 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PST, 5 pm EST on Muse Boat Radio , Join us in the Chatroom http://tiny.cc/w6b5bw

Stats

  • Song Plays 991
  • Video Plays 140
  • Total Fans 2,377
  • ReverbNation Fans 125
  • Facebook Likes 1,995
  • Twitter Followers 227
  • Widget Impressions 562

Fans