Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.



Alternative / Modern Rock / Indie Rock Chantilly, VA  US
Troubled Times
Troubled Times
When Its All Said And Done
When Its All Said And Done
Got To Have You
Got To Have You
Takin MY Time
Takin MY Time


The Devoted


  • Sun

    Aug 2

    Las Vegas, NV, US | 2:00pm

    Hear great music introduced on TJ's Show! Chat with other music professionals and fans. It's all in the MuseBoat family...http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia

  • 2015

    Apr 12

    Bend, OR, US | 8:00pm

    Taylor-Helser aka Barefoot Baroness Hosts Barefoot Rock n Blues on MIXposure. An All Indie Music Show and they've included JD&A in the show Sunday April 12th 8pm EST at mixposure.com

  • 2014

    Nov 11

    Las Vegas, NV, US | 2:00pm

    Tuesday, Nov 11, 2014 LISTEN & CHAT show produced by MuseBoat Radio listeners. Always on Tuesday. show produced by our listeners at 10pm London 11pm Berlin 5pm NewYork 2pm Las Vegas 6am Tokyo 7pm Rio de Janeiro 9am Sydney THE ANGELES PROJECT - Your Name In Lights WYLD PARADISE - Go Again CRISIS MR SWAGGER AND GINA - Mi Amor LYRICS OF TWO - Mind Games KESOR THE CHICKEN FT ACEE VILLE - We Get High PAUL CHRISTOPHER - Will The Comet Collide THE MAGNETO FLOBE - I believe you JULIE DAY AND ASSOCIATES - Got To Have You DAN MCCARTHY - Fly Away CARRIE WADE - It's Just Blood ROB PHILLIMORE - One Night Only WINENUS - Black & White LOOSEHOUNDS - Dont give a monkey a gun THE FLUDES - Death and a lady JAMES ANGEL - I Can't Give You More KEVIN RINZ - Unbelievable CARLSON RUFER - Touch my Soul ARIA ELAN - Butterflies DARIA STEFAN - You lost me A BREACH OF SILENCE - TPNE Enjoy Great Tunes! @ http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia

  • 2014

    Sep 13

    Chantilly, VA, US | 9:30pm

    Come hang with DEDLINE and Lowdown County this saturday night September 13th as we prepare to kick butt at the Backyard Grill Chantilly VA where you can watch your favorite sporting event on one of the many TV's or enjoy the newly remodeled 360 bar. Music starts at 9:30p. 13999 Metrotech Dr, Chantilly, VA 20151 (703) 802-6400 http://backyardgrillrestaurant.com/

  • 2014

    Jun 6

    Gainesville, VA, US | 8:00pm

    Dedline Plays Jimbo's Grill and Bar! 7901 Heritage Village Plaza, Gainesville, VA 20155 Phone:(571) 248-0752 https://www.facebook.com/pages/Jimbo s-Grill-Bar/648376751841668 Call to Confirm Start Time for Dedline.


Add Comment
  • Andrew Neil (Artist)
    Andrew Neil
    Dedline, Great music...and even greater because it has a purpose! Peace.... Andrew Neil
  • Miss Ivy (Artist)
    Miss Ivy
    nice music. I like it. :-)
  • franknose (Artist)
    Very nicely done fellers,you had me singing the third...Cheers,Frank
  • Jeff Pailer (Artist)
    Jeff Pailer
    Hey Dedline, Great songs and sound you've got. Thank you for your charity work...we need more people in the world like you guys. Excellent job on all. Jeff
  • Double Thumb (Artist)
    Double Thumb
    Thank so much for the friendship :-)
  • franknose (Artist)
    Real,thats the way i love music most...enjoyable....Nose


  • Dedline 2013
  • All Said And Done
  • Dedline at Breakers


Sounds Like: Train, LIVE, Fuel Band, Alice in Chains, Don Henley

Label: JD&A Music, JD&A Music!

Manager: Mark Osborne

Bio: DEDLINE was formed in March of 2007. DEDLINE was formed to provide for those less fortunate. DEDLINE has performed for charity organizations such as Capital Hospice and the Make A Wish Foundation. Dedline's music is composed by Mark Osborne, singer and guitarist of Dedline. DEDLINE will continue ...See Full Bio

Icon_facebook Icon_twitter Icon_facebook Icon_facebook M_bf1dcc729ea0923be7d0f1b0bdec4712 Icon_other Itunes Amazon_mp3 Rhapsody Emusic Napster Cd_baby


Justin Courtney


Erick Krietzler


Mark Osborne




Recent Blogs

Children's Cancer Foundation
Jun 10, 2015

Mark Osborne of Dedline and Sonia Bettencourt have composed a song together to b... [more]

Got To Have You in Rotation
Feb 11, 2015

MuseBoat Radio airs Got To Have You at http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia. Come ... [more]


  • Song Plays 5,173
  • Video Plays 300
  • Total Fans 485
  • ReverbNation Fans 362
  • Twitter Followers 13
  • Widget Impressions 17,824


Artist Recommendations

  • DJ DOM G
    DJ DOM G
    Electronica, Calgary, AB, CA
  • Indianeren
    Hip Hop, københavn, DK
  • The Firetree
    The Firetree
    Folk, Byron Bay, NSW, AU
All Favorites