Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
 
x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

DarkAnkh

DarkAnkh

Other / Phantasmagorical / Electronica Paris, FR  FR
Blood Rite
Blood Rite
Langage Secret :: Album The Ritual :: DarkAnkh
Langage Secret :: Album The Ritual :: DarkAnkh
Bloodline :: Album Creatures :: DarkAnkh
Bloodline :: Album Creatures :: DarkAnkh
Dream Catcher :: Album The Ritual :: DarkAnkh
Dream Catcher :: Album The Ritual :: DarkAnkh
ZombieLand :: Album The Ritual :: DarkAnkh
ZombieLand :: Album The Ritual :: DarkAnkh

Discography

  • Prophetiae7
    Prophetiae Released on Jun 16, 2014
  • Darkankhcdtheritual
    The Ritual Released on Oct 1, 2011
  • 13082010-20100730-testcdcreatures1bbb1440ret
    Créatures Released on Jun 1, 2010

Videos

Prophetiae Music Trailer - DarkAnkh

Shows

  • 2013

    Nov 30

    Paris, FR | 11:00am

    Vampire Crypte aura un stand au Salon Pop Up le 30 novembre 2013 de 11hs à 20hs à la Halle Freyssinet! DarkAnkh et Cassandra Hans Dancer seront présent sur le stand!

  • 2012

    Oct 28

    Paris, FR | 10:00am

    Le Salon Fantastique se déroulera du 25 au 28 octobre sur les Champs-Elysées. Le lieu réservé pour l’évènement est un ensemble pavillonnaire de 900m², situé face au Grand Palais. L’ambition du salon est de rendre justice aux mondes imaginaires, à la fantasy et aux jeux, en tant qu’objets culturels, tout en profitant du taux de fréquentation exceptionnel de l’avenue pour mettre en valeur le fantastique auprès du plus grand nombre.

  • 2012

    Oct 27

    Paris, FR | 10:00am

    Le Salon Fantastique se déroulera du 25 au 28 octobre sur les Champs-Elysées. Le lieu réservé pour l’évènement est un ensemble pavillonnaire de 900m², situé face au Grand Palais. L’ambition du salon est de rendre justice aux mondes imaginaires, à la fantasy et aux jeux, en tant qu’objets culturels, tout en profitant du taux de fréquentation exceptionnel de l’avenue pour mettre en valeur le fantastique auprès du plus grand nombre.

  • 2012

    Oct 26

    Paris, FR | 10:00am

    Le Salon Fantastique se déroulera du 25 au 28 octobre sur les Champs-Elysées. Le lieu réservé pour l’évènement est un ensemble pavillonnaire de 900m², situé face au Grand Palais. L’ambition du salon est de rendre justice aux mondes imaginaires, à la fantasy et aux jeux, en tant qu’objets culturels, tout en profitant du taux de fréquentation exceptionnel de l’avenue pour mettre en valeur le fantastique auprès du plus grand nombre.

  • 2012

    May 19

    Ustream.tv, BG | 9:30pm

    DarkAnkh's Live International Streaming Show!!! http://www.ustream.tv/channel/darkankhtv Saturday 19th May Start at: Sofia 09:30pm Paris 08:30pm London 07:30pm Buenos Aires 03:30pm New York 02:30pm Mexico City 01:30pm Los Angeles 11:30am Sunday 20th May Start at: Jakarta 01:30am

Photos

  • DarkAnkh

Members

Cassandra Hans

Multi-Instrumentalist

Olivier TheAnimol

Multi-Instrumentalist

About

Sounds Like: Créatures Du Mal, The Circle of Thalie, DarkAnkh, Scalp Machine, The Dead Plastik Princess

Label: contact@vampirecrypterecords.com, Vampire Crypte Records

Bio: DarkAnkh lives in a phantasmagorical universe. All enhanced by video clips and photos in high sensuality. Their inspiration is clearly rooted in the universe of authors such as Charles Baudelaire, Edgar Allan Poe, Anne Rice, Dan Brown, Clive Barker, Stephen King, Dan Simmons… In the world of RPGs...See Full Bio

Icon_facebook Icon_instagram Icon_youtube Icon_facebook 1427976054_prophetiae7 Icon_other Icon_other Icon_other Icon_other Icon_facebook Icon_foursquare Icon_lastfm Icon_myspace Icon_twitter Icon_youtube Itunes Other_6 Merch_1 Merch_2

Status

Loading...

Recent Blogs

Press

DarkAnkh Magazine

DarkAnkh Magazine

Free Mobile App

Apple
Apple
Android

Download the free Mobile App today.

Stats

  • Song Plays +2 40,509
  • Video Plays 5,201
  • Total Fans -259 262,990
  • ReverbNation Fans 828
  • Facebook Likes 229,581
  • Twitter Followers -259 28,954
  • YouTube Subscribers 1,736
  • Mobile App Users 1,398
  • Widget Impressions 136,502