Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Booberken Productions

Booberken Productions

Instrumental / Smooth Jazz / Nu-Jazz / Rock / Pop / Funk / R&B East Orange, NJ  US


Add Comment
  • Billy Lee (Artist)
    Billy Lee
    Greetings! Really love your music here, great sound, vibe and feel! Keep up the great work and please do let me know when you have new updates! I look forward to it! :) Have a look at my profile and become a fan and leave your comment when you can, I am looking to connect with people to network with, for mutual support, hit me up if you're interested, thank you! :)
  • 321illy (Artist)
    It is an honor and a pleasure to work one of exquisite taste and expertise. Thank you my friend. illy
  • Robert Steven Hunt (Artist)
    Robert Steven Hunt
    Absolutely outstanding instrumental music, you are a very talented & gifted artist, keep up the truly wonderful work, you are amazing! God Bless you! My very best wishes to you from England, Rob.
  • JASPER (Artist)
    Quiet Storm is nice. Sets the stage for calmness and relaxation
  • Carlos Wilde (Artist)
    Carlos Wilde
    Enjoyed listening to you. Very good interplay of sounds. Successful and Healthy 2013
  • Mary Dunham King (Fan)
    Mary Dunham King
    MuseBoat Radio will be playing Booberken Productions on Spotlight Music Show w/Mary Dunham King Wed. March 6th at 10pm GMT 5pm EST 2pm PST Thur. March 7th at 1am EAT 5am WIB REPLAYS every 3 hours after that!! To CHAT & LISTEN: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia To JUST LISTEN: http://museboatradio.listen2mymusic.com/


  • "Reminiscing You" Promotional Flyer


Sounds Like: Kenny G, Dave Koz, FourplayJazz, Joe Sample, Sting

Bio: Booberken Productions – aka Ken B, BooberkenPro. Berklee Alumnus / Drummer / keyboards / Songwriter from New Jersey.

Booberken mixes his eclectic musical background to bring you his own flavor of Nu Jazz / Smooth Jazz / Funk / R&B / Pop / Rock.

Booberkens head bobbing back and forth music sets...See Full Bio

Icon_facebook Icon_twitter Icon_youtube Icon_facebook Icon_facebook Icon_other Icon_myspace Icon_soundcloud Icon_youtube


Ken Benyon

Drums, Multi-Instrumentalist


Vocals, Songwriting

Online Party!!

Online Party!!




“Check out Booberken's "Quiet Storm" and "Night Walk". My absolute favorite is "Quiet Storm". It's complicated yet soothing and so sexy. The saxophone heightens your senses while the keyboard ushers you into a hipnotic trance. "Night Walk" in my opinion; is quick, percise. I can't help but tap my feet. It's such a nice groove. I just can't wait to hear what Booberken puts out next!!”

— TJackson, Owner, TMJ Events and Catering Services

Recent Blogs

"Reminiscing You" Listening Party!
Mar 21, 2014

"Reminiscing You" the first collaboration between illy of 321 Illy and Ken of Bo... [more]

Booberken 2013
Jan 5, 2013

Hey fans, 2013 has many great things coming down the pike. A website is current... [more]


Artist Recommendations

  • Russell A. Worrell {Groovemaster}
    Russell A. Worrell {Groovemaster}
    Jazz, Queens Village, NY
  • Daylen
    Singer Songwriter, Long Beach, NY
  • Christine McHoes
    Christine McHoes
    Jazz, Skwentna, AK
All Favorites