Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

Fear of Paranoia / Bio

Fear of Paranoia is a new band based out of Colorado Springs, CO. They formed in the summer of 2009. The band consists of three members: Sam LaCombe - Guitar and Vocals, Joe LaCombe - Bass and Vocals, and Jerry Swenson - Drums. They recently released their brand new demo, "Stripping the Silence" (EP), recorded at Enharmonic Studios by Eric Madrid. This album represents the quirky fun attitude of the band and they believe that true music of any kind comes from passion and originality. Fear of Paranoia combines the alternative riffs of the 90's with some 80's switch ups, blended nicely with 60's harmonies.

General Info

Band Members
Jerry Swenson, Joe LaCombe, Sam LaCombe
Artist Name
Fear of Paranoia
Profile Page
Active Since
Alternative / Christian Rock

Contact Info

Colorado Springs, CO

Similar Artists

  • Weezer
  • Foo Fighters
  • Switchfoot
  • Cake music
  • The Beach Boys