Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
 
x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Angela Terace Trippe

Angela Terace Trippe

Alternative / Singer SongWriter / Progressive Rock New Windsor, NY  US
You Got To Give It ft. Jesse Thibes
You Got To Give It ft. Jesse Thibes
Two Steps to Separation ft. Jesse Thibes
Two Steps to Separation ft. Jesse Thibes
You Make Me Beautiful (Ext.Version)
You Make Me Beautiful (Ext.Version)
Wake Up ft. Jesse Thibes
Wake Up ft. Jesse Thibes
Walk Away
Walk Away

Videos

Wake Up ft. Jesse Thibes on guitar

Shows

  • 2014

    Oct 26

    Las Vegas, NV, US | 8:00pm

    LISTEN & CHAT Show this Sunday, October 26th, 2014 at 10 pm in London ~ 11pm in Berlin ~ 12pm in Athens ~ 5pm in New York ~ 2pm in Las Vegas ~ 7am in Tokyo ~ 7pm in Rio de Janeiro

  • 2014

    Sep 28

    Las Vegas, NV, US | 5:00pm

    "I Want You" will be Aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge 9-28-14 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PT, 4 pm CT, 5 pm ET on Muse Boat Radio , Join me in the Chatroom !http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia

Comments

Add Comment
  • TJ Clark (Fan)
    TJ Clark
    MuseBoat Radio is going to introduce your new song in TJ´s Muse Bridge show on Sunday, Aug 2, 2015 at 10pm London---11pm Berlin---5pm NewYork---2pm Las Vegas---7am Tokyo---8pm Rio de Janeiro and 9am Sydney. Join us in the chatroom in LISTEN & CHAT show http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia You can login with your Facebook Twitter Google+ Yahoo LinkedIn or others without registration and promote your music amongst our listeners and friends ;)
  • Sal Nurrito (Artist)
    Sal Nurrito
    Hello Really nice work! Hypnotic! Best regards
  • STEVE INGLIS (Artist)
    STEVE INGLIS
    Make You Feel My Love is AMAZING. Beautiful and intelligent song.
  • Mariah Jas (Artist)
    Mariah Jas
    Awesome Sound...such a pleasure to stop by for a listen
  • Love And Voodoo (Artist)
    Love And Voodoo
    smiles ! Happy Hump Day ! Playing your music now ! we are back for more
  • STEVE INGLIS (Artist)
    STEVE INGLIS
    When I need to hear some of the best music anywhere. ..its here I come. Simply extraordinary music in all ways. Angela your AMAZING.

Photos

About

Sounds Like: Tracey Thorn, Norah Jones, Everything but the Girl, Joan Osborne, Annie Lennox

Bio: I'm just a Brooklyn USA born Italian girl who loves music. I have been playing keyboards since I was 3 years old and play, compose, and sing just for me. Music is my passion, it sits right next to God who gives me the blessing to enjoy and play my music. End of story.. I hope you enjoy some of...See Full Bio

Icon_twitter Icon_instagram Icon_youtube Icon_facebook Icon_facebook 1432829939_angela_may_smudgetxt_copy Icon_facebook Icon_facebook Icon_myspace Icon_soundcloud Icon_twitter

Status

Twitter_icon_for_status: Posted a new song: "You Got To Give It" http://t.co/gg9JGyeBg4 http://t.co/xQhZy6NzAL

Press

Recent Blogs

The writing of "Wake Up" and "He Sings a Lullaby"
Apr 5, 2015

Well the New Year continued with a new song, I wrote "Wake Up" because I was tor... [more]

My first worship song- Pslam 66:4
Jan 26, 2015

This year has started off with so many new beginnings. I was blessed to be aske... [more]

Questions

Ask Angela Terace Trippe anything...

200 characters remaining

Submit Question

Q: you have an amazing sound!!!!!!!!!! love the music especially "A Child is Born!! I was wondering what studio you record out of? I live in new Windsor too and cant seem to find one :)

A: Thank you!. So grateful you like "A Child is Born", it is one of my favorites that I have written. I record from a studio in my home. I use a 24 track digital recorder and record live. So nice to meet you neighbor! Peace and Joy to you this Christmas!

Asked by Wolf Critton (Endorsed by luna Guitars). Answered on Fri Nov 14 2014

All Questions

Free Mobile App

Android
Android

Download the free Mobile App today.

Stats

  • Song Plays +27 28,966
  • Video Plays 1,195
  • Total Fans +2 6,285
  • ReverbNation Fans +1 2,307
  • Facebook Likes -1 845
  • Twitter Followers 2,305
  • YouTube Subscribers 70
  • Widget Impressions +17 11,198

Fans

Artist Recommendations

  • Latoya J.
    Latoya J.
    Alternative, Newburgh, NY
  • JJ Rocks
    JJ Rocks
    Rock, Christiansted, VI
  • Pat Branch... Bass Player / Songwriter
    Pat Branch... Bass Player / Songwriter
    Pop, New York, NY
All Favorites