Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
 
x
Acoustosonics

Acoustosonics

Rock / Electroacoustic / Psychedelic Blues Rock Kalamazoo, MI  US

Discography

Comments

Add Comment
  • The Benedict Dollyrockers (Artist)
    The Benedict Dollyrockers
    Helping puny humans... Nice, you are the hulks of rock! Sounds interesting, I like this music.
  • TYPE X (Artist)
    TYPE X
    digging the grove . peace
  • Whyte Panther (Artist)
    Whyte Panther
    Enjoy the demos, with over 6,500 fans and 230k plays since Oct I must be doing something right! http://www.reverbnation.com/whytepanther
  • Craig Griffiths (Artist)
    Craig Griffiths
    the ever mutating, transmogrifying, chameloenic, gymnasium valentino and his group of reprobates. they are everywhere. you can run but you cant hide. they will find you. they will crawl in your ears. they will slide a rainbow up your butt. you will dance like a lunatic. you have been warned.

Shows

  • 2015

    Jun 19

    Bangor, MI, US | 10:00pm

    3day festival with camping

  • 2013

    Nov 1

    Kalamazoo, MI, US | 9:00pm
  • 2013

    Jul 12

    Lacota, MI, US | 8:00pm
  • 2013

    Jul 12

    Grand Junction, MI, US | 8:00am

    UPDATED MICHIGAN PEACE FEST 2013 OFFICIAL LINE UP!!! FRIDAY 12th 12-1 : Bryan Warren 1:30-2:30 : Beyond Sight 3-4 : Kastanza 4:20-5:30 : Chester Brown 6-7:30 : Indacoda Blue 8-10 : Flow Theory Acoustic sets late night: 10:30-11:30 : Acoustosonics 11:45-12 : Casey Grooten 12:15-12:45 : Aniva Fausto 1-2 : Jaik Willis SATURDAY 13th 12-1 : Electric Jug Band 1:30-2:30 : Electric Medicine 3-4 : Brian Imig 4:20-4:45 : Bim Willow 5:15-6 : The Square Boys 6:30-8 : The Dallas Barr Band 8:30-10:30 : Thick as Theives Acoustic sets Late Night: 10:45-11:30 : Brian Imig (Late Night Set) 11:45-2:30 : Dixon's Violin SUNDAY 14th 12-1 : Branden Mann and The Reprimand 1:30-2:30 : Kalamazoo River Monsters 3-4 : Electric Medicine 4:20-5:30 : Taking Hits Constantly 6-7 : The Richard Cranium Band 7:30-9 : Rain Dogs

  • 2013

    Jun 14

    Grand Junction, MI, US | 12:00pm

    Our FIFTH year!!! A great line up for a good old fashioned Hoodilidoo!!! Celebrate music, peace, and love for 3 days at Hoodilidoo Five! www.hoodilidoo.com *SOAP* http://soaptheband.com/ Indigo Sun http://www.indigosunjams.com/ Venice Gas House Trolley http://www.vght.net/ Digiometric www.digeometric.com/ Indacoda Blue http://www.reverbnation.com/indacodablue Stikyfut http://www.stikyfut.com/ Fried Egg Nebula http://www.reverbnation.com/friedeggnebula I Am Band http://www.reverbnation.com/iambandmusic Triggerfish http://www.reverbnation.com/triggerfishchicago Rhombus https://www.facebook.com/RhombusMusic Dirty Deville http://dirtydeville.bandcamp.com/ Combat Corduroy http://www.combatcorduroy.com/ Sean Shiel www.reverbnation.com/seanshiel Desmond Jones http://desmondjones.bandcamp.com/ Brian Imig http://brianimig.com/ Stuart Shaw Band http://stuart-shaw.com/ Bryan Warren http://themusicianscoop.com/bryan Pleasant Drive www.reverbnation.com/pleasantdrive Electric Jug Band http://www.electricjugband.com/ Electric Medicine http://electricmedicine.org/ Acoustosonics www.acoustosonics.com Kalamazoo River Monsters http://www.reverbnation.com/kalamazoorivermonsters Sean McDaniel http://www.reverbnation.com/seanmcdanielmusic The Carboys https://www.facebook.com/TheCarboys Casey Grooten http://www.reverbnation.com/caseygrooten Joe Kidd & Sheila Burke http://www.reverbnation.com/seditionworldorchestra Kid shows by Ben Jammin and Analisa! Best bang for your hard earned festival dollar! Tickets $50.00 with free camping and free parking!

Photos

About

Sounds Like: Jimmy Valentine, Janie Bla Bla

Label: Strange Measure Media, Strange Measure Music

Bio: We are a weird band. Mostly we record at our studio and we perform a few times a year. We see our music as a mind utility tool as it is laden with frequency specific mind manipulation technology. We have gone to great lengths to help you puny humans. Though we may seem like your run of the mill a...See Full Bio

Icon facebook Icon twitter Icon facebook Icon facebook 1433054004 racoverbig Icon facebook Icon twitter Icon youtube

Status

Loading...

Recent Blogs

Acoustosonics
Mar 28, 2012

We are Acoustosonics!

Hoodilidoo

Hoodilidoo

Stats

  • Song Plays +12 1,152
  • Video Plays 39
  • Total Fans 403
  • ReverbNation Fans 97
  • Facebook Likes 268
  • Twitter Followers 19
  • Widget Impressions 1,246

Fans