Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
 
x
You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience. 
Lester "L2" Shaw

Lester "L2" Shaw

R&B/Soul Atlanta, GA  US

Shows

Comments

Add Comment
  • Marc G (Artist)
    Marc G
    Love Your Mind
  • Mr. Take A F7ick (Artist)
    Mr. Take A F7ick
    7ove the music! keep grinding! HARD WORK PAYS OFF! make sure you check out my new video an 7et me know what chu think thank you 7ove!
  • Lady Mamalade (Fan)
    Lady Mamalade
    I LOVE the artwork of your album cover !!!
  • Lady Mamalade (Fan)
    Lady Mamalade
    So glad we got in contact ! 'Mamalade4Soul' radio has always a place for good indie music. Sundays 10pm UK - 5pm EST - 2pm PST www.reginarecordsradio.com
  • MrMagic (Artist)
    MrMagic
    Its Alright... very powerful song
  • Airway - YELLOWTAPE sow (Artist)
    Airway - YELLOWTAPE sow
    lose it is super smooth

Photos

  • SECRET

About

Label: Independent to a Major

Bio: L2
Singer/Songwriter/Vocal Coach

Lester Shaw II, better known as L2 is a native of Tulsa, Oklahoma and later moved to Atlanta, Georgia. The son of a vocalist, L2 spent most of his time on the road performing with his father and also singing in the church choir with his mother.

L2 is more than...See Full Bio

Icon_twitter Icon_instagram Icon_youtube Icon_facebook Icon_facebook 1359801314_all_love Icon_myspace Icon_twitter Icon_twitter

Status

Loading...

Recent Blogs

Gnarley Gear
Oct 23, 2013

Go to GnarleyGear.com

Do You Think? Relationships Can Effect an Artist Career
Dec 15, 2010

Do You Think Relationships Can Effect an Artist Career?

Stats

  • Song Plays +13 9,697
  • Video Plays +89 5,986
  • Total Fans -1 3,153
  • ReverbNation Fans -1 497
  • Facebook Likes 348
  • Twitter Followers 2,077
  • YouTube Subscribers 74
  • Widget Impressions 410

Fans