Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}}, Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.data.type}})
 
x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

ABNIK

ABNIK

Rock / Hard Rock / Rock El Paso, TX  US
Privileged (UNRELEASED Demo)
Privileged (UNRELEASED Demo)
FOREVER (PreMix)
FOREVER (PreMix)
Decipher
Decipher
Save Yourself - NEW SINGLE
Save Yourself - NEW SINGLE
Look Inside ( Live Intro)
Look Inside ( Live Intro)

Shows

  • 2014

    May 17

    El Paso, TX, US | 9:00pm
  • 2013

    Mar 15

    El Paso, TX, US | 8:00pm

Comments

Add Comment
  • GOTHIC FUNK (SECOND COMING OF THE CHAMELEON OF POP) (Artist)
    GOTHIC FUNK (SECO...
    post shared to https://www.facebook.com/groups/MuseboatRadioPangaea/ STE VAN HORNE PANGAEA'S PEOPLE
  • h.m.stockhaus (Artist)
    h.m.stockhaus
    you rock.
  • Lambs Sacrifice (Artist)
    Lambs Sacrifice
    PART OF THE MUSEBOAT RADIO/PANGAEA'S PEOPLE FAMILY showing support
  • UNAMERICAN HOUSE (SECOND COMING OF THE CHAMELEON OF POP) (Artist)
    UNAMERICAN HOUSE ...
    I just fanned you because you submitted tunes to Museboat Radio, and my Pangaea's People broadcast (The People's Republic of Pangaea show) begins broadcasting on Museboat,...
  • Mary Dunham King (Fan)
    Mary Dunham King
    MuseBoat Radio will be playing ABNIK on Spotlight Music Show w/Mary Dunham King Wed. May 22nd at 10pm GMT 5pm EDT 4pm CDT 3pm MDT 2pm PDT Thurs.May 23rd at a...
  • Mary Dunham King (Fan)
    Mary Dunham King
    MuseBoat Radio will be playing Abnik along with many other great Indie tunes from all over the planet on Spotlight Music Show w/Mary Dunham King Wed. May 15th at 10p...

Photos

Members

Lincoln Gier

Vocals

Jayson Corral

Bass

About

Sounds Like: Three Days Grace, Breaking Benjamin, Seether, COLD, Creed

Manager: Texas Meltdown Entertainment

Bio: ABNIK, a Hard Rock band based out of EL PASO, TEXAS, formed in late 2005. With raw, aggressive guitar riffs, accompanied with heart-pounding bass lines, and in-your-face drumming, as well as haunting lyrics that will capsure your emotions, this band has set out to make its mark in the music scene...See Full Bio

Icon_twitter Icon_facebook Icon_facebook Icon_facebook Icon_facebook

Status

Posted a new song: "Privileged (UNRELEASED Demo)" http://www.reverbnation.com/q/4zuo1w #music

Recent Blogs

ABNIK BACK ON THE GRIND!
May 14, 2013

Good to be back on the grind! The new and improved band is better than ever! Im ... [more]

Former band member bitterness
Apr 6, 2013

Hey everyone, there's been a lot of questions asking if ABNIK broke up or disban... [more]

Questions

Ask ABNIK anything...

200 characters remaining

Submit Question

Q: When can we expect some new music from Abnik? It is critical to stay new and relevant with the music out there these days.......

A: Thanks for asking, we are currently writing our second album, our music is going to be different but at the same time still capture the same energy of the old Abnik music.

Asked by anonymous. Answered on Mon Aug 18 2014

All Questions

Stats

  • Song Plays +3 3,434
  • Total Fans 511
  • ReverbNation Fans 99
  • Facebook Likes 363
  • Twitter Followers 36
  • Widget Impressions 6

Fans

Favorite Artists

  • R.I.P.LYRICZ da PHOENIX CHILD
    R.I.P.LYRICZ da...
    Hip Hop, Merrillville, IN
  • Rick Sparfven
    Rick Sparfven
    Jazz, Nashville, TN
  • welli
    welli
    Singer Songwriter, DE
All Favorites