x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Ghost Brigade

Ghost Brigade

Other / Metal Jyvaskyla, FI  FI
Rails At The River
Rails At The River

Shows

  • Tue

    Feb 17

    Hamburg, DE | 8:30pm
  • Sat

    Feb 14

    Haarlem, NH, NL | 11:00pm
  • Fri

    Feb 13

    London, UK | 6:00pm
  • Thu

    Feb 12

    Paris, FR | 7:00pm
  • Mon

    Feb 9

    Salzburg, 5, AT | 3:00pm

    GHOST BRIGADE Ghost Brigade ist eine sechskpfige finnische Progressive-Death-Metal-Band aus Jyvskyl, die im Jahr 2005 gegrndet wurde. Bislang hat die Band drei Studioalben ber das Label Season of Mist verffentlicht.

Photos

  • Ghost Brigade 2007

About

Label: Season Of Mist

01_1239908324 Icon_myspace

Status

This Artist has not yet set a status.

Recent Blogs

Questions

Be the first to ask Ghost Brigade a question!

200 characters remaining

Submit Question

Stats

  • Song Plays 188
  • Total Fans 117
  • ReverbNation Fans 92
  • Widget Impressions 27

Fans