Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
 
x
Xymphoni

Xymphoni

R&B/Soul / Soul / Blues Fairfield, CA  US

Shows

Comments

Add Comment
  • Tommy Gray (Artist)
    Tommy Gray
    Love your songs...Driven is my favorite....great job and awesome vocals...stay blessed
  • TJ Clark (Fan)
    TJ Clark
    Driven… will be aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge 9-2-12 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PST, 5 pm EST on Muse Boat Radio , Join us in the Chatroom http://tiny.cc/w6b5bw

Photos

  • Xymphoni at Blues Festival

About

Sounds Like: Angie Stone Unexpected, Toni Braxton, Tina Turner, Ms. B Music Group (Betty Wright & more), Denise LaSalle

Label: MRE Entertainment, Prime Usa Records

Icon twitter Icon facebook 1334639914 dsc0114 Icon facebook Icon myspace Icon youtube

Status

Loading...

Recent Blogs

Come Down
Mar 21, 2013

Hi all, come down and see the show on Friday, April 12, 2013 at Boston's Lounge ... [more]

"Love Is"
May 9, 2012

No matter what the weather is love will always find a way

Stats

  • Song Plays +1 265
  • Video Plays 50
  • Total Fans 176
  • ReverbNation Fans 88
  • Twitter Followers 61
  • Widget Impressions 30

Fans