Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
 
x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

The dharma bums

The dharma bums

Other Bell, CA  US
The Bruce Wayne
The Bruce Wayne
lightbulbs & straws
lightbulbs & straws
What's Done Is Done
What's Done Is Done
In My Time Of Dying
In My Time Of Dying

Videos

The Dharma Bums (LA)  at the Redwood #2, PLUS Karen Centerfold making further threats of nudity

Shows

  • 2015

    Jan 17

    Maywood, CA, US | 8:30pm

    Here we go again! Another night close to home. If you missed the first one, here's another chance to come out and have a fun night filled with free food, great music, and good friends. CASH ONLY BAR. FREE EVENT/ 21+ The Redwood Room 4533 Slauson Ave, Maywood, CA 90270 FREE BBQ! Los Dharma Bums The Rizlas DJ set by St. Louie of Internation Reggae Station.

  • 2013

    Dec 15

    West Hollywood, CA, US | 7:00pm

    Join us for our final Hollywood outing (for real this time), as we make room for upcoming monthly events in new areas of Los Angeles, as well as our growing regional U.S. series in Chicago, New York, and more... BANDS Ellay Khule http://ellaykhule.com/ The Dharma Bums https://www.facebook.com/LosDharmaBums Anacron http://AnacronMusic.com Sydney Maxine https://www.facebook.com/SydneyMaxineMusic JRoz https://www.facebook.com/JRozMuzic Zack Sekoff https://soundcloud.com/zsekoff DEEJAYS Tate La Rock http://the3stripes.com/ ART Original works & vending by Ninoska Arte http://facebook.com/ninoskaarte1 Live Painting by Ngene Mwaura http://ngenemwaura.com Photography Exhibit by Alissa Krumlauf http://alissakrumlauf.com UNFAMOUS wraps up it's buzzing monthly in West Hollywood with "Rox The 'Set"'s grand finale; a live collection of some of the best and brightest bands to play the UNFAMOUS series locally. Bringing our eclectic combination of music, art, and dance to On The Rox, UNFAMOUS celebrates and bids farewell to a solid and meaningful residency at the legendary Roxy Theater on the Sunset Strip.

  • 2013

    Oct 19

    Los angeles, CA, US | 7:00pm

    https://www.facebook.com/events/578816262178143/

  • 2013

    Jul 3

    Los Angeles, CA, US | 8:00pm

    We will be playing on July 3rd at Los Globos! July 3rd INDIE•PENDENCE COUNTDOWN with: Princess Frank The Dharma Bums Darger de Milo Babylon Sweethearts Los Globos 3040 W Sunset Blvd LA, CA 90026 9pm // $4 // 21+ We play @ 12:45am $4 MIDNIGHT SPECIAL SHOT AND BEER https://www.facebook.com/events/288266271318457/

  • 2013

    Mar 16

    Los Angeles, CA, US | 8:00pm

    Ninoska Arte Presents: "HADOUKEN!!" FREE EVENT / STARTS @ 9PM / 21+ ONLY / BEER SPECIALS Come down and have a great time with us as we honor all the video games and characters that we grew up playing with as kids. ON TAP: * Video Game Theme ART by some of L.A's best up and coming ARTists! * Video Game Character Costume Contest! * Video Game movies on the JUMBOtron! * Nachos for sale * Roaming Photography * Dj's & Live Bands! LIVE ON STAGE: Anacron (Eclectic Underground Hip Hop) http://AnacronMusic.com The Dharma Bums ( Cumbia, Indie, Rock & Roll ) https://www.facebook.com/LosDharmaBums?fref=ts The Black Beacon Sound ( Indie ) https://www.facebook.com/BlkBcnSnd?fref=ts Dj Jaime will be mixing your favorite rOck en spanish & ingles, cumbias 80's, disco + some video game theme music! https://www.facebook.com/bolanosjaime ARTISTS DISPLAYING/SELLING THEIR WORK: Miguelito Calaveras ( Art by Mikey Skulls )** FEATURED ARTIST OF THE MONTH https://www.facebook.com/Mikeyskuls Elizabeth Paravicini https://www.facebook.com/elizabeth.paravicini Juan Lopez ( Kaotik Art ) http://www.kaotikart.com/ Esmeralda Villarreal ( Art by Esmeralda Villarreal ) https://www.facebook.com/EsmeraldaVillarrealArt Denise Villalba ( Staring At Stars Photography ) https://www.facebook.com/staring.at.stars.photography Joshua Rojero ( Matty Mayhem ) https://www.facebook.com/joshua.rojero Pete Velasco https://www.facebook.com/pete.velasco Francine Mater ( Francine Mater 72 / Dirty Sprinkles ) https://www.facebook.com/mater72 Jacqueline Ortiz ( Ninoska Arte ) https://www.facebook.com/ninoskaarte Hannibal Garcia ( Ninoska Arte ) https://www.facebook.com/ninoskaarte More ARTists TBA!! ARTISANS: Mirna Ortiz ( Chawrry Love ) http://chawrrylove.storenvy.com/ SPECIAL GUESTS: Revolutionary Autonomous Communities ( RAC ) https://www.facebook.com/raclosangeles East Side Riders ( ESR ) https://www.facebook.com/EASTSIDERIDERS Flyer Artwork by: Hannibal Garcia

Photos

  • Tapes and Drugs
  • Laundry Room

About

Sounds Like: The Black Keys, Led Zeppelin Official, The Doors, Sublime, Gnarls Barkley

Icon_facebook Icon_twitter Icon_facebook Icon_facebook

Status

Twitter_icon_for_status: The dharma bums has a show on 01/17/2015 at 08:30 PM @ Redwood Room in Maywood, CA http://t.co/rdxhOax6C8 #concert

Recent Blogs

Questions

Be the first to ask The dharma bums a question!

200 characters remaining

Submit Question

Stats

  • Song Plays +1 2,148
  • Video Plays 263
  • Total Fans 1,498
  • ReverbNation Fans 45
  • Facebook Likes 1,426
  • Twitter Followers 8
  • YouTube Subscribers 5
  • Widget Impressions 546

Fans

Favorite Artists

  • VIOLENT ETHNIC UPRISING
    VIOLENT ETHNIC UPRISING
    Metal, South Gate, CA
  • The Rizlas
    The Rizlas
    Reggae, Los Angeles, CA
All Favorites