x

Relieved.ReC / Comments

Emily Silvestar (MuchLoveFromLondon)
Emily Silvestar (MuchLoveFromLondon)  (over 4 years ago)

thanks for your support relieved.rec. great roster!!! M.L.F.L emily

Hydrogen Skyline
Hydrogen Skyline  (over 4 years ago)

Stopped by to show you some respect and support for your work! Cheers! Thanks for allowing us to listen! -Asher Skyline-

Call To The Spirit
Call To The Spirit  (over 4 years ago)

Hello, we are looking for label support, we couldn't send a direct message, but would like to be a part of your roster? Let us know CTS

QUANTUM DOLORIS
QUANTUM DOLORIS  (over 4 years ago)

Hi everyone :) Good spirits in here ;) So, Here some sounds/spirits you may like.
Come on deezer.com discover our 1st album for free.
Quantum Doloris is: LoL (ex- Norma Loy), Tina & Ilyes.
thanx

Astral Darkness
Astral Darkness  (over 4 years ago)

Thanx for your kind words. :)

STANDING ROCK RENAE
STANDING ROCK RENAE  (over 4 years ago)

ROCK ON RELIEVED---happy to be a part of your talented group of artists---Renae

Shawn Dioszeghy
Shawn Dioszeghy  (over 4 years ago)

chimera fanned me you guys should sign me ! im that good

Void 13
Void 13  (over 4 years ago)

Few Against Many will be aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge 2-17-13 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PST, 5 pm EST on Muse Boat Radio! http://tiny.cc/w6b5bw

The RaVVagE
The RaVVagE  (over 4 years ago)

Cheers for the support. Always appreciated.

STANDING ROCK RENAE
STANDING ROCK RENAE  (over 4 years ago)

fan me back RELIEVED---would love to be on your roster with such magnificent talent-I JUST reached the TOP 10 for SAN FRANCISCO ROCK with my new hit--ON FIRE--Renae